Brent Rivera
Brent Rivera

Hey Guys, Hope you guys enjoy my YouTube videos EVERY WEEK! Make sure you subscribe and share my videos! Business Contact: [email protected] You can follow me on Instagram (@brentrivera), Vine (@brentrivera), and Twitter (@brentrivera).

Subscribers

10,400,000

Views

1,647,024,671

Videos

323

YouTube ID

UC56D-IHcUvLVFTX_8NpQMXg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-03 Sun 10,200,000 - 1,599,413,577 - 321 -
2019-11-05 Tue 10,200,000 - 1,606,008,573 +6594996 321 -
2019-11-08 Fri 10,200,000 - 1,611,599,801 +5591228 321 -
2019-11-09 Sat 10,200,000 - 1,612,095,593 +495792 321 -
2019-11-10 Sun 10,300,000 +100000 1,619,549,358 +7453765 322 +1
2019-11-11 Mon 10,300,000 - 1,621,731,641 +2182283 322 -
2019-11-14 Thu 10,300,000 - 1,629,615,641 +7884000 322 -
2019-11-15 Fri 10,300,000 - 1,631,731,641 +2116000 322 -
2019-11-16 Sat 10,300,000 - 1,634,235,334 +2503693 322 -
2019-11-18 Mon 10,300,000 - 1,641,125,229 +6889895 323 +1
2019-11-21 Thu 10,400,000 +100000 1,647,024,671 +5899442 323 -
Total Summary +200000 +47611094 +2
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes