Draw So Cute
Draw So Cute

Have fun learning How To Draw and DIY Craft, anything and everything CUTE with step by step, easy to follow videos. Hi there! My name is Wennie and I love to draw and craft, CUTE things of course! =) Follow along with me to learn how to draw and make things CUTE and EASY! Watch for fun pop ups too. Hopefully you will learn to draw and create new things while having fun too on my channel. Please SUBSCRIBE so you won't miss new Cute and Easy videos. I would love to see your drawings too! You can send them to [email protected] Download FREE coloring pages and crafts http://www.drawsocute.com Join me on http://www.facebook.com/drawsoocute If you want to see behind the scenes sketches of my drawings, please join me on Instagram https://instagram.com/drawsocutebywennie/ Have a GREAT day and see YOU later! :) Thank you so much for all the requests. Due to lots of requests, please be patient and I will try my best to do the ones I can.

Subscribers

1,700,000

Views

307,365,035

Videos

1,039

YouTube ID

UC3dEvA1is6-0_yuei9iCdEw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-26 Thu 1,670,000 - 300,638,169 - 1,013 -
2019-12-31 Tue 1,670,000 - 301,769,140 +1130971 1,017 +4
2020-01-01 Wed 1,670,000 - 302,117,305 +348165 1,018 +1
2020-01-06 Mon 1,680,000 +10000 303,260,322 +1143017 1,021 +3
2020-01-10 Fri 1,680,000 - 303,998,439 +738117 1,023 +2
2020-01-14 Tue 1,690,000 +10000 304,754,421 +755982 1,027 +4
2020-01-16 Thu 1,690,000 - 305,004,163 +249742 1,028 +1
2020-01-17 Fri 1,690,000 - 305,315,021 +310858 1,030 +2
2020-01-20 Mon 1,690,000 - 305,907,386 +592365 1,033 +3
2020-01-21 Tue 1,690,000 - 306,072,435 +165049 1,033 -
2020-01-24 Fri 1,700,000 +10000 306,554,429 +481994 1,036 +3
2020-01-26 Sun 1,700,000 - 307,072,074 +517645 1,038 +2
2020-01-27 Mon 1,700,000 - 307,365,035 +292961 1,039 +1
Total Summary +30000 +6726866 +26
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes