Magnet Brains
Magnet Brains

Magnet Brains is the modern online education platform that aspires to provide school education from class 4th to 12th. In our program 𝐌𝐚𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐭 𝐁𝐫𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐬 𝐏𝐥𝐮𝐬, Experienced teachers will help every student throughout the year through to easily understand topics, pursue their dreams, reach their goals and perform well in CBSE, ICSE, NCERT, IIT JEE, NEET, SSC Exams, & more... Visit - https://magnetbrains.com ****Completed Courses ► Mathematics 3 ► Class 12th - Maths, Physics & Biology ► Class 10th - Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Maths, Economics, Civics, History & Geography ► Class 9th- Chemistry, Physics, Maths, History & Civics ► Class 7th Science ► Class 6th Science ****Currently Running Courses ►Class 12th Economics ► Class 11th Maths, Geography, Political Science, Physics & Business ► Class 9th Geography ► Class 8th Geography, Civics, History, Maths, Science ► Class 7th Maths, Geography, Civics, History ► Class 6th History, Civics & Geography

Subscribers

78,400

Views

7,475,382

Videos

6,135

YouTube ID

UC3HS6gQ79jjn4xHxogw0HiA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-22 Sun 51,500 - 4,438,430 - 5,135 -
2019-12-27 Fri 54,500 +3000 4,773,415 +334985 5,291 +156
2019-12-31 Tue 56,900 +2400 5,051,886 +278471 5,386 +95
2020-01-01 Wed 57,500 +600 5,130,708 +78822 5,378 -8
2020-01-02 Thu 58,300 +800 5,228,616 +97908 5,412 +34
2020-01-03 Fri 58,400 +100 5,232,355 +3739 5,412 -
2020-01-05 Sun 60,300 +1900 5,447,438 +215083 5,434 +22
2020-01-10 Fri 64,800 +4500 5,946,999 +499561 5,614 +180
2020-01-12 Sun 66,300 +1500 6,106,018 +159019 5,659 +45
2020-01-16 Thu 69,500 +3200 6,465,801 +359783 5,815 +156
2020-01-20 Mon 72,500 +3000 6,821,264 +355463 5,939 +124
2020-01-23 Thu 75,400 +2900 7,104,932 +283668 5,980 +41
2020-01-25 Sat 77,100 +1700 7,330,524 +225592 6,080 +100
2020-01-26 Sun 77,800 +700 7,390,518 +59994 6,080 -
2020-01-27 Mon 78,400 +600 7,475,382 +84864 6,135 +55
Total Summary +26900 +3036952 +1000
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes