widdz
widdz

Personal channel for widdz, currently focusing on The Division and The Division 2! Contact: Email listed below

Subscribers

201,000

Views

73,983,068

Videos

2,497

YouTube ID

UC1h4ld2anwjT4NEbqFOJRXQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-21 Sat 201,000 - 73,426,103 - 2,495 -
2019-12-26 Thu 201,000 - 73,492,001 +65898 2,495 -
2019-12-27 Fri 201,000 - 73,512,600 +20599 2,495 -
2020-01-01 Wed 201,000 - 73,609,754 +97154 2,496 +1
2020-01-02 Thu 201,000 - 73,622,896 +13142 2,496 -
2020-01-03 Fri 201,000 - 73,642,337 +19441 2,496 -
2020-01-04 Sat 201,000 - 73,648,330 +5993 2,496 -
2020-01-09 Thu 201,000 - 73,728,630 +80300 2,496 -
2020-01-10 Fri 201,000 - 73,745,074 +16444 2,496 -
2020-01-14 Tue 201,000 - 73,790,428 +45354 2,496 -
2020-01-15 Wed 201,000 - 73,810,390 +19962 2,496 -
2020-01-16 Thu 201,000 - 73,813,794 +3404 2,496 -
2020-01-21 Tue 201,000 - 73,881,505 +67711 2,496 -
2020-01-26 Sun 201,000 - 73,973,093 +91588 2,497 +1
2020-01-27 Mon 201,000 - 73,983,068 +9975 2,497 -
Total Summary - +556965 +2
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes