SurajFineArts - Abstract ART
SurajFineArts - Abstract ART

Im an abstract artist and l love to paint colorful abstract. Here im sharing with you all my techniques of making abstract paintings.

Subscribers

2,400,000

Views

416,914,348

Videos

962

YouTube ID

UC0DAJW9IjtV4lIz7dDVDBFA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-14 Tue 2,400,000 - 414,509,249 - 947 -
2020-01-15 Wed 2,400,000 - 414,553,738 +44489 948 +1
2020-01-17 Fri 2,400,000 - 414,835,303 +281565 951 +3
2020-01-18 Sat 2,400,000 - 414,898,203 +62900 952 +1
2020-01-19 Sun 2,400,000 - 415,075,474 +177271 953 +1
2020-01-20 Mon 2,400,000 - 415,265,366 +189892 954 +1
2020-01-21 Tue 2,400,000 - 415,387,324 +121958 955 +1
2020-01-22 Wed 2,400,000 - 415,531,028 +143704 956 +1
2020-01-23 Thu 2,400,000 - 415,789,128 +258100 956 -
2020-01-24 Fri 2,400,000 - 415,938,647 +149519 957 +1
2020-01-25 Sat 2,400,000 - 416,203,798 +265151 959 +2
2020-01-26 Sun 2,400,000 - 416,402,215 +198417 960 +1
2020-01-27 Mon 2,400,000 - 416,671,193 +268978 961 +1
2020-01-28 Tue 2,400,000 - 416,846,140 +174947 962 +1
2020-01-29 Wed 2,400,000 - 416,914,348 +68208 962 -
Total Summary - +2405099 +15
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes