zayn

Malala Fund https://t.co/dgh9tgjNSy

Followers

28,510,387

Following

2,119

Tweets

3,597

Likes

786

Twitter ID

176566242

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-24 Tue 28,473,963 - 2,128 - 3,594 - 788 -
2019-12-28 Sat 28,471,435 -2528 2,125 -3 3,593 -1 788 -
2020-01-02 Thu 28,469,719 -1716 2,127 +2 3,596 +3 788 -
2020-01-04 Sat 28,474,900 +5181 2,124 -3 3,596 - 788 -
2020-01-07 Tue 28,483,154 +8254 2,124 - 3,596 - 788 -
2020-01-10 Fri 28,489,696 +6542 2,121 -3 3,596 - 788 -
2020-01-16 Thu 28,500,777 +11081 2,121 - 3,596 - 787 -1
2020-01-19 Sun 28,502,786 +2009 2,122 +1 3,596 - 787 -
2020-01-22 Wed 28,503,098 +312 2,122 - 3,596 - 786 -1
2020-01-23 Thu 28,503,153 +55 2,122 - 3,596 - 786 -
2020-01-24 Fri 28,503,019 -134 2,122 - 3,596 - 786 -
2020-01-26 Sun 28,506,839 +3820 2,120 -2 3,596 - 786 -
2020-01-27 Mon 28,508,677 +1838 2,120 - 3,596 - 786 -
2020-01-28 Tue 28,510,230 +1553 2,121 +1 3,597 +1 786 -
2020-01-29 Wed 28,510,387 +157 2,119 -2 3,597 - 786 -
Total Summary +36424 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes