zayn

Malala Fund https://t.co/dgh9tgjNSy

Followers

28,447,479

Following

2,141

Tweets

3,593

Likes

790

Twitter ID

176566242

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-06 Wed 28,438,647 - 2,152 - 3,587 - 792 -
2019-11-08 Fri 28,438,281 -366 2,151 -1 3,589 +2 792 -
2019-11-12 Tue 28,440,832 +2551 2,147 -4 3,589 - 792 -
2019-11-14 Thu 28,440,733 -99 2,146 -1 3,590 +1 791 -1
2019-11-17 Sun 28,444,324 +3591 2,145 -1 3,591 +1 790 -1
2019-11-18 Mon 28,448,174 +3850 2,144 -1 3,591 - 790 -
2019-11-22 Fri 28,455,280 +7106 2,145 +1 3,591 - 790 -
2019-11-26 Tue 28,458,925 +3645 2,141 -4 3,591 - 790 -
2019-11-27 Wed 28,456,987 -1938 2,143 +2 3,592 +1 790 -
2019-11-28 Thu 28,456,757 -230 2,143 - 3,592 - 790 -
2019-11-29 Fri 28,456,600 -157 2,144 +1 3,592 - 790 -
2019-11-30 Sat 28,455,995 -605 2,144 - 3,592 - 790 -
2019-12-04 Wed 28,449,187 -6808 2,141 -3 3,593 +1 790 -
2019-12-05 Thu 28,448,245 -942 2,141 - 3,593 - 790 -
2019-12-06 Fri 28,447,479 -766 2,141 - 3,593 - 790 -
Total Summary +8832 +6
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes