Dana✨💫🌟

Proud to be🇷🇴 Mad about IL DIVO pop-opera group-David Miller tenor is my fave member of group. Life is a journey on our way back home🌟✨

Followers

940

Following

333

Tweets

61,847

Likes

66530

Twitter ID

1438334208

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-28 Mon 967 - 341 - 60,951 - 65,381 -
2019-10-29 Tue 963 -4 341 - 60,983 +32 65,426 +45
2019-10-30 Wed 966 +3 340 -1 61,036 +53 65,503 +77
2019-11-01 Fri 963 -3 340 - 61,124 +88 65,649 +146
2019-11-03 Sun 963 - 338 -2 61,216 +92 65,643 -6
2019-11-05 Tue 957 -6 335 -3 61,316 +100 65,802 +159
2019-11-06 Wed 958 +1 334 -1 61,383 +67 65,895 +93
2019-11-07 Thu 950 -8 334 - 61,432 +49 65,979 +84
2019-11-08 Fri 951 +1 334 - 61,482 +50 66,060 +81
2019-11-11 Mon 948 -3 336 +2 61,598 +116 66,218 +158
2019-11-12 Tue 948 - 336 - 61,646 +48 66,288 +70
2019-11-13 Wed 952 +4 336 - 61,732 +86 66,393 +105
2019-11-14 Thu 950 -2 336 - 61,733 +1 66,386 -7
2019-11-16 Sat 941 -9 333 -3 61,842 +109 66,541 +155
2019-11-18 Mon 940 -1 333 - 61,847 +5 66,530 -11
Total Summary -27 +896
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes