Dana❄⛄❄

Proud to be🇷🇴 Mad about IL DIVO pop-opera group. Life is a journey on our way back home🌟✨

Followers

880

Following

310

Tweets

64,826

Likes

70867

Twitter ID

1438334208

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-27 Fri 898 - 309 - 63,594 - 68,990 -
2019-12-28 Sat 897 -1 311 +2 63,648 +54 69,054 +64
2019-12-29 Sun 897 - 311 - 63,663 +15 69,077 +23
2019-12-30 Mon 895 -2 309 -2 63,707 +44 69,142 +65
2019-12-31 Tue 896 +1 309 - 63,740 +33 69,230 +88
2020-01-03 Fri 897 +1 310 +1 63,845 +105 69,370 +140
2020-01-08 Wed 900 +3 314 +4 64,106 +261 69,749 +379
2020-01-11 Sat 899 -1 314 - 64,337 +231 70,115 +366
2020-01-12 Sun 895 -4 316 +2 64,343 +6 70,124 +9
2020-01-14 Tue 891 -4 315 -1 64,447 +104 70,281 +157
2020-01-15 Wed 890 -1 314 -1 64,471 +24 70,332 +51
2020-01-16 Thu 887 -3 310 -4 64,530 +59 70,407 +75
2020-01-19 Sun 881 -6 311 +1 64,697 +167 70,610 +203
2020-01-22 Wed 880 -1 310 -1 64,748 +51 70,744 +134
2020-01-23 Thu 880 - 310 - 64,826 +78 70,867 +123
Total Summary -18 +1232
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes