Writers' Trust

On a mission to celebrate & support Canadian writers #WTAwards #RogersFiction #WestonPrize #JourneyPrize #BronwenWallace #DayneOgilvie #BertonHouse #RisingStars

Followers

20,286

Following

1,727

Tweets

12,888

Likes

3499

Twitter ID

128002733

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-29 Tue 20,081 - 1,730 - 12,596 - 3,254 -
2019-10-30 Wed 20,090 +9 1,730 - 12,609 +13 3,256 +2
2019-11-02 Sat 20,103 +13 1,731 +1 12,622 +13 3,283 +27
2019-11-03 Sun 20,109 +6 1,730 -1 12,622 - 3,283 -
2019-11-04 Mon 20,112 +3 1,731 +1 12,620 -2 3,299 +16
2019-11-05 Tue 20,113 +1 1,731 - 12,636 +16 3,313 +14
2019-11-06 Wed 20,152 +39 1,731 - 12,741 +105 3,395 +82
2019-11-09 Sat 20,184 +32 1,730 -1 12,811 +70 3,439 +44
2019-11-12 Tue 20,190 +6 1,729 -1 12,813 +2 3,443 +4
2019-11-13 Wed 20,195 +5 1,729 - 12,820 +7 3,448 +5
2019-11-14 Thu 20,200 +5 1,730 +1 12,820 - 3,448 -
2019-11-15 Fri 20,207 +7 1,730 - 12,845 +25 3,462 +14
2019-11-18 Mon 20,246 +39 1,728 -2 12,876 +31 3,484 +22
2019-11-21 Thu 20,282 +36 1,728 - 12,888 +12 3,499 +15
2019-11-22 Fri 20,286 +4 1,727 -1 12,888 - 3,499 -
Total Summary +205 +292
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes