Writers' Trust

On a mission to advance, nurture, and celebrate Canadian writers. #WTAwards #RogersFiction #WestonPrize #JourneyPrize #BronwenWallace #DayneOgilvie #BertonHouse

Followers

19,926

Following

1,726

Tweets

12,400

Likes

3114

Twitter ID

128002733

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-07 Sat 19,857 - 1,721 - 12,288 - 3,025 -
2019-09-08 Sun 19,862 +5 1,721 - 12,291 +3 3,029 +4
2019-09-09 Mon 19,863 +1 1,721 - 12,293 +2 3,030 +1
2019-09-10 Tue 19,867 +4 1,721 - 12,297 +4 3,030 -
2019-09-12 Thu 19,874 +7 1,722 +1 12,299 +2 3,032 +2
2019-09-13 Fri 19,877 +3 1,722 - 12,299 - 3,032 -
2019-09-14 Sat 19,877 - 1,722 - 12,299 - 3,032 -
2019-09-15 Sun 19,881 +4 1,722 - 12,299 - 3,032 -
2019-09-16 Mon 19,881 - 1,722 - 12,298 -1 3,032 -
2019-09-18 Wed 19,913 +32 1,727 +5 12,382 +84 3,103 +71
2019-09-19 Thu 19,919 +6 1,726 -1 12,390 +8 3,108 +5
2019-09-20 Fri 19,920 +1 1,726 - 12,398 +8 3,113 +5
2019-09-21 Sat 19,925 +5 1,726 - 12,400 +2 3,114 +1
2019-09-22 Sun 19,926 +1 1,726 - 12,400 - 3,114 -
Total Summary +69 +112
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes