Wiz Khalifa

Taylor Gang

Followers

34,691,644

Following

852

Tweets

45,530

Likes

146

Twitter ID

20322929

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-09 Fri 34,628,260 - 848 - 45,455 - 145 -
2019-08-10 Sat 34,632,944 +4684 848 - 45,458 +3 145 -
2019-08-11 Sun 34,642,175 +9231 848 - 45,462 +4 145 -
2019-08-12 Mon 34,651,209 +9034 851 +3 45,493 +31 145 -
2019-08-13 Tue 34,652,787 +1578 851 - 45,493 - 145 -
2019-08-14 Wed 34,658,991 +6204 852 +1 45,503 +10 145 -
2019-08-15 Thu 34,663,846 +4855 852 - 45,517 +14 146 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 34,666,475 +2629 852 - 45,515 -2 146 -
2019-08-17 Sat 34,668,992 +2517 852 - 45,516 +1 146 -
2019-08-18 Sun 34,673,304 +4312 852 - 45,517 +1 146 -
2019-08-19 Mon 34,675,514 +2210 852 - 45,516 -1 146 -
2019-08-20 Tue 34,677,998 +2484 852 - 45,522 +6 146 -
2019-08-21 Wed 34,681,246 +3248 852 - 45,521 -1 146 -
2019-08-22 Thu 34,686,665 +5419 852 - 45,525 +4 146 -
2019-08-23 Fri 34,691,644 +4979 852 - 45,530 +5 146 -
Total Summary +63384 +75
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes