◼️➖◻️➖🔳

Fintech Companies - Blockchain Projects - Cryptocurrencies "#TheMazuma Social Network"

Followers

631

Following

3,154

Tweets

5,405

Likes

7898

Twitter ID

2147483647

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-16 Mon 615 - 3,039 - 5,163 - 7,478 -
2019-12-18 Wed 616 +1 3,055 +16 5,205 +42 7,542 +64
2019-12-21 Sat 617 +1 3,070 +15 5,227 +22 7,600 +58
2019-12-22 Sun 617 - 3,072 +2 5,231 +4 7,610 +10
2019-12-25 Wed 621 +4 3,075 +3 5,240 +9 7,643 +33
2019-12-26 Thu 621 - 3,075 - 5,242 +2 7,645 +2
2019-12-30 Mon 620 -1 3,076 +1 5,247 +5 7,656 +11
2019-12-31 Tue 620 - 3,077 +1 5,250 +3 7,657 +1
2020-01-01 Wed 621 +1 3,080 +3 5,255 +5 7,669 +12
2020-01-06 Mon 623 +2 3,092 +12 5,292 +37 7,719 +50
2020-01-08 Wed 624 +1 3,102 +10 5,325 +33 7,757 +38
2020-01-12 Sun 629 +5 3,108 +6 5,343 +18 7,779 +22
2020-01-14 Tue 629 - 3,112 +4 5,348 +5 7,787 +8
2020-01-19 Sun 630 +1 3,142 +30 5,390 +42 7,869 +82
2020-01-21 Tue 631 +1 3,154 +12 5,405 +15 7,898 +29
Total Summary +16 +242
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes