Brittney Williams

Photographer, Journalist & Interviewer in Los Angeles. Available for work in the aforementioned areas. [email protected]

Followers

2,126

Following

974

Tweets

38,613

Likes

19972

Twitter ID

16919540

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-07 Sat 2,122 - 968 - 38,547 - 19,901 -
2019-09-08 Sun 2,121 -1 968 - 38,549 +2 19,906 +5
2019-09-09 Mon 2,121 - 968 - 38,551 +2 19,908 +2
2019-09-10 Tue 2,121 - 968 - 38,552 +1 19,910 +2
2019-09-11 Wed 2,123 +2 970 +2 38,553 +1 19,916 +6
2019-09-12 Thu 2,124 +1 972 +2 38,557 +4 19,920 +4
2019-09-13 Fri 2,124 - 975 +3 38,562 +5 19,930 +10
2019-09-14 Sat 2,125 +1 975 - 38,569 +7 19,946 +16
2019-09-15 Sun 2,128 +3 975 - 38,571 +2 19,947 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 2,126 -2 976 +1 38,576 +5 19,955 +8
2019-09-17 Tue 2,125 -1 977 +1 38,593 +17 19,983 +28
2019-09-18 Wed 2,127 +2 977 - 38,599 +6 20,000 +17
2019-09-20 Fri 2,126 -1 978 +1 38,605 +6 20,005 +5
2019-09-21 Sat 2,127 +1 974 -4 38,611 +6 20,025 +20
2019-09-22 Sun 2,126 -1 974 - 38,613 +2 19,972 -53
Total Summary +4 +66
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes