Brittney Williams

Photographer, Journalist & Interviewer based in L.A. Available for paid work. Business Inquiries: [email protected] Profile photo by @byeboston

Followers

2,118

Following

940

Tweets

39,116

Likes

20857

Twitter ID

16919540

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-17 Tue 2,119 - 946 - 38,961 - 20,598 -
2019-12-18 Wed 2,122 +3 946 - 38,963 +2 20,591 -7
2019-12-21 Sat 2,123 +1 948 +2 38,980 +17 20,642 +51
2019-12-24 Tue 2,123 - 949 +1 38,987 +7 20,657 +15
2019-12-28 Sat 2,122 -1 949 - 39,016 +29 20,691 +34
2019-12-29 Sun 2,121 -1 949 - 39,017 +1 20,697 +6
2020-01-02 Thu 2,123 +2 950 +1 39,041 +24 20,722 +25
2020-01-03 Fri 2,123 - 950 - 39,049 +8 20,728 +6
2020-01-07 Tue 2,122 -1 953 +3 39,073 +24 20,791 +63
2020-01-11 Sat 2,121 -1 954 +1 39,086 +13 20,826 +35
2020-01-12 Sun 2,121 - 954 - 39,094 +8 20,829 +3
2020-01-14 Tue 2,118 -3 952 -2 39,102 +8 20,842 +13
2020-01-15 Wed 2,118 - 938 -14 39,103 +1 20,843 +1
2020-01-19 Sun 2,118 - 940 +2 39,112 +9 20,853 +10
2020-01-21 Tue 2,118 - 940 - 39,116 +4 20,857 +4
Total Summary -1 +155
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes