Test Account1

皇家午餐肉制造机

Followers

61

Following

2

Tweets

25,647,322

Likes

228321

Twitter ID

2147483647

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-26 Thu 58 - 2 - 25,225,368 - 224,786 -
2019-09-28 Sat 58 - 2 - 25,251,538 +26170 225,004 +218
2019-09-29 Sun 58 - 2 - 25,273,783 +22245 225,190 +186
2019-09-30 Mon 60 +2 2 - 25,315,958 +42175 225,542 +352
2019-10-02 Wed 58 -2 2 - 25,347,345 +31387 225,808 +266
2019-10-03 Thu 57 -1 2 - 25,363,457 +16112 225,947 +139
2019-10-04 Fri 57 - 2 - 25,392,763 +29306 226,193 +246
2019-10-06 Sun 60 +3 2 - 25,444,933 +52170 226,630 +437
2019-10-08 Tue 59 -1 2 - 25,485,576 +40643 226,968 +338
2019-10-10 Thu 59 - 2 - 25,526,978 +41402 227,313 +345
2019-10-11 Fri 62 +3 2 - 25,568,176 +41198 227,657 +344
2019-10-12 Sat 62 - 2 - 25,577,920 +9744 227,739 +82
2019-10-13 Sun 61 -1 2 - 25,611,611 +33691 228,019 +280
2019-10-14 Mon 61 - 2 - 25,617,497 +5886 228,071 +52
2019-10-15 Tue 61 - 2 - 25,647,322 +29825 228,321 +250
Total Summary +3 +421954
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes