Test Account1

皇家午餐肉制造机

Followers

53

Following

2

Tweets

24,424,662

Likes

218100

Twitter ID

2147483647

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-09 Fri 51 - 2 - 24,114,464 - 215,511 -
2019-08-10 Sat 52 +1 2 - 24,140,440 +25976 215,728 +217
2019-08-11 Sun 56 +4 2 - 24,166,977 +26537 215,950 +222
2019-08-12 Mon 54 -2 2 - 24,186,476 +19499 216,114 +164
2019-08-13 Tue 55 +1 2 - 24,199,667 +13191 216,223 +109
2019-08-14 Wed 53 -2 2 - 24,228,950 +29283 216,467 +244
2019-08-15 Thu 53 - 2 - 24,244,197 +15247 216,595 +128
2019-08-16 Fri 53 - 2 - 24,276,602 +32405 216,865 +270
2019-08-17 Sat 53 - 2 - 24,293,604 +17002 217,007 +142
2019-08-18 Sun 53 - 2 - 24,324,124 +30520 217,282 +275
2019-08-19 Mon 53 - 2 - 24,343,354 +19230 217,422 +140
2019-08-20 Tue 52 -1 2 - 24,360,735 +17381 217,567 +145
2019-08-21 Wed 52 - 2 - 24,377,334 +16599 217,705 +138
2019-08-22 Thu 53 +1 2 - 24,417,981 +40647 218,044 +339
2019-08-23 Fri 53 - 2 - 24,424,662 +6681 218,100 +56
Total Summary +2 +310198
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes