Test Account1

皇家午餐肉制造机

Followers

64

Following

2

Tweets

27,007,051

Likes

240070

Twitter ID

2147483647

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-22 Fri 61 - 2 - 26,473,722 - 235,188 -
2019-11-23 Sat 60 -1 2 - 26,491,367 +17645 235,335 +147
2019-11-24 Sun 61 +1 2 - 26,524,286 +32919 235,609 +274
2019-11-25 Mon 61 - 2 - 26,532,968 +8682 235,682 +73
2019-11-27 Wed 61 - 2 - 26,592,039 +59071 236,196 +514
2019-11-29 Fri 62 +1 2 - 26,662,060 +70021 236,852 +656
2019-11-30 Sat 63 +1 2 - 26,681,457 +19397 237,035 +183
2019-12-01 Sun 63 - 2 - 26,704,256 +22799 237,249 +214
2019-12-02 Mon 63 - 2 - 26,731,547 +27291 237,504 +255
2019-12-04 Wed 59 -4 2 - 26,810,023 +78476 238,237 +733
2019-12-05 Thu 59 - 2 - 26,835,630 +25607 238,479 +242
2019-12-06 Fri 60 +1 2 - 26,848,090 +12460 238,594 +115
2019-12-08 Sun 62 +2 2 - 26,919,777 +71687 239,268 +674
2019-12-09 Mon 62 - 2 - 26,953,515 +33738 239,584 +316
2019-12-11 Wed 64 +2 2 - 27,007,051 +53536 240,070 +486
Total Summary +3 +533329
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes