Test Account1

皇家午餐肉制造机

Followers

81

Following

2

Tweets

28,099,985

Likes

249194

Twitter ID

2147483647

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-24 Tue 80 - 2 - 27,294,417 - 242,474 -
2019-12-27 Fri 82 +2 2 - 27,368,952 +74535 243,095 +621
2019-12-28 Sat 81 -1 2 - 27,397,196 +28244 243,331 +236
2019-12-31 Tue 93 +12 2 - 27,463,713 +66517 243,885 +554
2020-01-03 Fri 89 -4 2 - 27,542,890 +79177 244,545 +660
2020-01-08 Wed 87 -2 2 - 27,653,966 +111076 245,470 +925
2020-01-10 Fri 86 -1 2 - 27,702,624 +48658 245,878 +408
2020-01-13 Mon 85 -1 2 - 27,757,985 +55361 246,340 +462
2020-01-18 Sat 85 - 2 - 27,877,547 +119562 247,338 +998
2020-01-19 Sun 85 - 2 - 27,911,802 +34255 247,623 +285
2020-01-21 Tue 85 - 2 - 27,935,338 +23536 247,820 +197
2020-01-22 Wed 85 - 2 - 27,977,315 +41977 248,170 +350
2020-01-23 Thu 84 -1 2 - 27,993,870 +16555 248,308 +138
2020-01-26 Sun 82 -2 2 - 28,072,376 +78506 248,964 +656
2020-01-28 Tue 81 -1 2 - 28,099,985 +27609 249,194 +230
Total Summary +1 +805568
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes