Taylor Swift

Lover out now

Followers

85,540,798

Following

0

Tweets

398

Likes

676

Twitter ID

17919972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-20 Fri 85,485,708 - 0 - 395 - 679 -
2019-12-23 Mon 85,518,533 +32825 0 - 396 +1 679 -
2019-12-24 Tue 85,523,023 +4490 0 - 396 - 679 -
2019-12-25 Wed 85,537,200 +14177 0 - 397 +1 678 -1
2019-12-27 Fri 85,547,768 +10568 0 - 397 - 678 -
2019-12-29 Sun 85,569,566 +21798 0 - 397 - 678 -
2020-01-02 Thu 85,567,728 -1838 0 - 397 - 678 -
2020-01-03 Fri 85,565,763 -1965 0 - 397 - 678 -
2020-01-08 Wed 85,554,523 -11240 0 - 397 - 678 -
2020-01-10 Fri 85,547,370 -7153 0 - 397 - 678 -
2020-01-14 Tue 85,541,310 -6060 0 - 397 - 678 -
2020-01-15 Wed 85,538,197 -3113 0 - 397 - 678 -
2020-01-16 Thu 85,537,171 -1026 0 - 398 +1 678 -
2020-01-19 Sun 85,535,817 -1354 0 - 398 - 676 -2
2020-01-20 Mon 85,540,798 +4981 0 - 398 - 676 -
Total Summary +55090 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes