Taylor Swift

Lover out now

Followers

84,896,349

Following

0

Tweets

330

Likes

634

Twitter ID

17919972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-28 Sat 84,839,329 - 0 - 326 - 631 -
2019-09-29 Sun 84,840,102 +773 0 - 326 - 631 -
2019-09-30 Mon 84,842,025 +1923 0 - 326 - 631 -
2019-10-02 Wed 84,843,992 +1967 0 - 325 -1 631 -
2019-10-03 Thu 84,843,383 -609 0 - 325 - 631 -
2019-10-04 Fri 84,844,646 +1263 0 - 325 - 631 -
2019-10-05 Sat 84,843,591 -1055 0 - 326 +1 632 +1
2019-10-07 Mon 84,844,618 +1027 0 - 326 - 632 -
2019-10-08 Tue 84,839,673 -4945 0 - 327 +1 632 -
2019-10-10 Thu 84,845,691 +6018 0 - 329 +2 634 +2
2019-10-11 Fri 84,854,162 +8471 0 - 330 +1 634 -
2019-10-12 Sat 84,855,217 +1055 0 - 330 - 634 -
2019-10-13 Sun 84,864,051 +8834 0 - 330 - 634 -
2019-10-15 Tue 84,879,361 +15310 0 - 330 - 634 -
2019-10-17 Thu 84,896,349 +16988 0 - 330 - 634 -
Total Summary +57020 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes