Taylor Swift

Lover out now

Followers

85,381,969

Following

0

Tweets

387

Likes

680

Twitter ID

17919972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-18 Mon 85,101,955 - 0 - 361 - 677 -
2019-11-20 Wed 85,111,673 +9718 0 - 361 - 677 -
2019-11-22 Fri 85,136,572 +24899 0 - 360 -1 678 +1
2019-11-23 Sat 85,135,822 -750 0 - 362 +2 678 -
2019-11-24 Sun 85,155,588 +19766 0 - 362 - 678 -
2019-11-25 Mon 85,164,396 +8808 0 - 364 +2 678 -
2019-11-27 Wed 85,178,119 +13723 0 - 365 +1 677 -1
2019-11-29 Fri 85,205,536 +27417 0 - 365 - 676 -1
2019-12-03 Tue 85,247,997 +42461 0 - 368 +3 677 +1
2019-12-04 Wed 85,252,286 +4289 0 - 368 - 677 -
2019-12-06 Fri 85,272,737 +20451 0 - 377 +9 680 +3
2019-12-08 Sun 85,282,413 +9676 0 - 377 - 680 -
2019-12-09 Mon 85,299,189 +16776 0 - 377 - 680 -
2019-12-11 Wed 85,332,619 +33430 0 - 381 +4 680 -
2019-12-14 Sat 85,381,969 +49350 0 - 387 +6 680 -
Total Summary +280014 +26
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes