Theyagarajan S

SaaS wannabe , Creator: https://t.co/pQqF2ZKKUa, Past:Co-Founder @shopo (Acquired by @snapdeal), Early engineer @BankBazaar husband to @RupikaJayaraman

Followers

1,354

Following

1,158

Tweets

7,927

Likes

1182

Twitter ID

755878

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-26 Sat 1,344 - 1,159 - 7,911 - 1,173 -
2019-10-28 Mon 1,345 +1 1,159 - 7,911 - 1,174 +1
2019-10-29 Tue 1,345 - 1,159 - 7,911 - 1,174 -
2019-10-30 Wed 1,345 - 1,159 - 7,912 +1 1,174 -
2019-10-31 Thu 1,346 +1 1,159 - 7,912 - 1,174 -
2019-11-01 Fri 1,346 - 1,159 - 7,912 - 1,174 -
2019-11-03 Sun 1,346 - 1,158 -1 7,912 - 1,174 -
2019-11-06 Wed 1,345 -1 1,157 -1 7,915 +3 1,174 -
2019-11-09 Sat 1,341 -4 1,156 -1 7,916 +1 1,174 -
2019-11-11 Mon 1,342 +1 1,156 - 7,917 +1 1,176 +2
2019-11-12 Tue 1,342 - 1,157 +1 7,922 +5 1,176 -
2019-11-15 Fri 1,353 +11 1,159 +2 7,926 +4 1,181 +5
2019-11-16 Sat 1,353 - 1,159 - 7,926 - 1,180 -1
2019-11-17 Sun 1,354 +1 1,159 - 7,927 +1 1,181 +1
2019-11-18 Mon 1,354 - 1,158 -1 7,927 - 1,182 +1
Total Summary +10 +16
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes