Theyagarajan S

Product @cultsportindia @cure.fit , Creator: https://t.co/pQqF2ZKKUa, Past:Co-Founder @shopo (Acquired by @snapdeal), Early engineer @BankBazaar husband to @RupikaJayaraman

Followers

1,358

Following

1,153

Tweets

7,970

Likes

1221

Twitter ID

755878

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-08 Sun 1,351 - 1,150 - 7,940 - 1,205 -
2019-12-10 Tue 1,352 +1 1,150 - 7,941 +1 1,205 -
2019-12-14 Sat 1,354 +2 1,150 - 7,943 +2 1,208 +3
2019-12-18 Wed 1,355 +1 1,149 -1 7,944 +1 1,206 -2
2019-12-22 Sun 1,358 +3 1,148 -1 7,948 +4 1,205 -1
2019-12-24 Tue 1,358 - 1,147 -1 7,951 +3 1,205 -
2019-12-29 Sun 1,354 -4 1,148 +1 7,952 +1 1,207 +2
2020-01-02 Thu 1,356 +2 1,152 +4 7,953 +1 1,212 +5
2020-01-04 Sat 1,357 +1 1,152 - 7,955 +2 1,213 +1
2020-01-09 Thu 1,358 +1 1,154 +2 7,959 +4 1,215 +2
2020-01-14 Tue 1,358 - 1,157 +3 7,964 +5 1,215 -
2020-01-20 Mon 1,361 +3 1,153 -4 7,968 +4 1,220 +5
2020-01-21 Tue 1,359 -2 1,153 - 7,970 +2 1,222 +2
2020-01-22 Wed 1,358 -1 1,153 - 7,970 - 1,220 -2
2020-01-23 Thu 1,358 - 1,153 - 7,970 - 1,221 +1
Total Summary +7 +30
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes