Theyagarajan S

SaaS wannabe , Creator: https://t.co/pQqF2ZKKUa, Past:Co-Founder @shopo (Acquired by @snapdeal), Early engineer @BankBazaar husband to @RupikaJayaraman

Followers

1,325

Following

1,166

Tweets

7,885

Likes

1131

Twitter ID

755878

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 1,327 - 1,165 - 7,883 - 1,127 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,327 - 1,165 - 7,883 - 1,127 -
2019-08-08 Thu 1,328 +1 1,166 +1 7,883 - 1,127 -
2019-08-09 Fri 1,328 - 1,166 - 7,883 - 1,127 -
2019-08-10 Sat 1,328 - 1,166 - 7,884 +1 1,127 -
2019-08-11 Sun 1,328 - 1,166 - 7,884 - 1,127 -
2019-08-12 Mon 1,328 - 1,166 - 7,884 - 1,127 -
2019-08-13 Tue 1,326 -2 1,166 - 7,884 - 1,127 -
2019-08-14 Wed 1,326 - 1,166 - 7,884 - 1,128 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 1,326 - 1,166 - 7,885 +1 1,129 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 1,326 - 1,166 - 7,885 - 1,129 -
2019-08-17 Sat 1,326 - 1,166 - 7,885 - 1,129 -
2019-08-18 Sun 1,325 -1 1,166 - 7,885 - 1,129 -
2019-08-19 Mon 1,325 - 1,167 +1 7,885 - 1,131 +2
2019-08-20 Tue 1,325 - 1,166 -1 7,885 - 1,131 -
Total Summary -2 +2
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes