Shakira

🏈 #SBLIV HALFTIME SHOW πŸŽ™ME GUSTA Shakira & Anuel AA Nuevo Sencillo / New Single

Followers

51,733,725

Following

211

Tweets

6,658

Likes

1624

Twitter ID

44409004

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-05 Sun 51,706,718 - 210 - 6,588 - 1,617 -
2020-01-09 Thu 51,713,154 +6436 210 - 6,596 +8 1,618 +1
2020-01-10 Fri 51,714,306 +1152 210 - 6,596 - 1,618 -
2020-01-12 Sun 51,716,537 +2231 210 - 6,597 +1 1,618 -
2020-01-13 Mon 51,718,175 +1638 210 - 6,599 +2 1,618 -
2020-01-14 Tue 51,719,505 +1330 210 - 6,609 +10 1,619 +1
2020-01-15 Wed 51,719,700 +195 210 - 6,609 - 1,619 -
2020-01-17 Fri 51,721,535 +1835 210 - 6,615 +6 1,620 +1
2020-01-20 Mon 51,724,877 +3342 211 +1 6,623 +8 1,621 +1
2020-01-21 Tue 51,725,889 +1012 211 - 6,626 +3 1,622 +1
2020-01-23 Thu 51,727,398 +1509 211 - 6,633 +7 1,622 -
2020-01-24 Fri 51,729,202 +1804 211 - 6,640 +7 1,622 -
2020-01-25 Sat 51,730,457 +1255 211 - 6,644 +4 1,623 +1
2020-01-28 Tue 51,732,867 +2410 211 - 6,652 +8 1,623 -
2020-01-29 Wed 51,733,725 +858 211 - 6,658 +6 1,624 +1
Total Summary +27007 +70
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes