Shakira

LIVE ALBUM! ALBUM EN VIVO! Shakira in Concert: El Dorado World Tour

Followers

51,674,361

Following

211

Tweets

6,568

Likes

1616

Twitter ID

44409004

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-17 Sun 51,658,948 - 210 - 6,516 - 1,605 -
2019-11-18 Mon 51,661,737 +2789 210 - 6,526 +10 1,608 +3
2019-11-19 Tue 51,664,031 +2294 210 - 6,530 +4 1,610 +2
2019-11-22 Fri 51,670,100 +6069 211 +1 6,537 +7 1,610 -
2019-11-23 Sat 51,673,172 +3072 211 - 6,546 +9 1,611 +1
2019-11-24 Sun 51,675,486 +2314 211 - 6,549 +3 1,612 +1
2019-11-25 Mon 51,677,199 +1713 211 - 6,557 +8 1,615 +3
2019-11-26 Tue 51,676,816 -383 211 - 6,558 +1 1,615 -
2019-11-27 Wed 51,677,467 +651 211 - 6,559 +1 1,615 -
2019-11-28 Thu 51,677,526 +59 211 - 6,559 - 1,615 -
2019-11-29 Fri 51,678,338 +812 211 - 6,559 - 1,615 -
2019-11-30 Sat 51,678,874 +536 211 - 6,559 - 1,615 -
2019-12-01 Sun 51,679,995 +1121 211 - 6,559 - 1,615 -
2019-12-04 Wed 51,676,832 -3163 211 - 6,564 +5 1,615 -
2019-12-06 Fri 51,674,361 -2471 211 - 6,568 +4 1,616 +1
Total Summary +15413 +52
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes