Followers

51,422,580

Following

211

Tweets

6,258

Likes

1263

Twitter ID

44409004

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 51,397,175 - 211 - 6,245 - 1,261 -
2019-08-07 Wed 51,399,924 +2749 211 - 6,245 - 1,261 -
2019-08-08 Thu 51,402,094 +2170 211 - 6,249 +4 1,262 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 51,402,858 +764 211 - 6,250 +1 1,263 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 51,404,258 +1400 211 - 6,249 -1 1,263 -
2019-08-11 Sun 51,406,398 +2140 211 - 6,249 - 1,263 -
2019-08-12 Mon 51,408,806 +2408 211 - 6,249 - 1,263 -
2019-08-13 Tue 51,411,519 +2713 211 - 6,250 +1 1,263 -
2019-08-14 Wed 51,412,609 +1090 211 - 6,250 - 1,263 -
2019-08-15 Thu 51,415,438 +2829 211 - 6,253 +3 1,263 -
2019-08-16 Fri 51,417,060 +1622 211 - 6,254 +1 1,263 -
2019-08-17 Sat 51,418,425 +1365 211 - 6,256 +2 1,263 -
2019-08-18 Sun 51,421,315 +2890 211 - 6,257 +1 1,263 -
2019-08-19 Mon 51,422,844 +1529 211 - 6,257 - 1,263 -
2019-08-20 Tue 51,422,580 -264 211 - 6,258 +1 1,263 -
Total Summary +25405 +13
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes