Selena Gomez

https://t.co/KK2TZz2bHW

Followers

58,250,249

Following

1,173

Tweets

4,388

Likes

173

Twitter ID

23375688

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-26 Thu 58,181,364 - 1,173 - 4,384 - 171 -
2019-09-27 Fri 58,186,014 +4650 1,172 -1 4,384 - 171 -
2019-09-28 Sat 58,184,119 -1895 1,172 - 4,384 - 171 -
2019-09-29 Sun 58,189,014 +4895 1,171 -1 4,384 - 171 -
2019-10-01 Tue 58,191,196 +2182 1,171 - 4,384 - 171 -
2019-10-02 Wed 58,193,069 +1873 1,173 +2 4,384 - 171 -
2019-10-04 Fri 58,199,978 +6909 1,170 -3 4,385 +1 172 +1
2019-10-05 Sat 58,200,994 +1016 1,172 +2 4,387 +2 173 +1
2019-10-06 Sun 58,208,562 +7568 1,172 - 4,387 - 173 -
2019-10-08 Tue 58,219,312 +10750 1,173 +1 4,387 - 173 -
2019-10-10 Thu 58,229,156 +9844 1,172 -1 4,387 - 173 -
2019-10-11 Fri 58,236,736 +7580 1,171 -1 4,388 +1 173 -
2019-10-12 Sat 58,237,934 +1198 1,172 +1 4,388 - 173 -
2019-10-13 Sun 58,246,517 +8583 1,173 +1 4,388 - 173 -
2019-10-14 Mon 58,250,249 +3732 1,173 - 4,388 - 173 -
Total Summary +68885 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes