Philippos Savvides

Cypriot by birth, American by choice. Άγεωμέτρητος μηδεὶς εἰσίτω.

Followers

1,226

Following

429

Tweets

13,746

Likes

42

Twitter ID

14049406

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-14 Thu 1,224 - 418 - 13,726 - 27 -
2019-11-15 Fri 1,225 +1 418 - 13,726 - 28 +1
2019-11-17 Sun 1,226 +1 418 - 13,726 - 28 -
2019-11-21 Thu 1,226 - 421 +3 13,730 +4 28 -
2019-11-23 Sat 1,225 -1 421 - 13,732 +2 28 -
2019-11-24 Sun 1,225 - 421 - 13,732 - 28 -
2019-11-28 Thu 1,224 -1 422 +1 13,735 +3 35 +7
2019-11-29 Fri 1,224 - 422 - 13,736 +1 35 -
2019-12-01 Sun 1,224 - 423 +1 13,736 - 35 -
2019-12-02 Mon 1,224 - 425 +2 13,739 +3 37 +2
2019-12-03 Tue 1,224 - 425 - 13,740 +1 37 -
2019-12-06 Fri 1,225 +1 427 +2 13,740 - 41 +4
2019-12-09 Mon 1,225 - 428 +1 13,743 +3 42 +1
2019-12-10 Tue 1,226 +1 429 +1 13,744 +1 42 -
2019-12-11 Wed 1,226 - 429 - 13,746 +2 42 -
Total Summary +2 +20
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes