Philippos Savvides

Learning Technologies @asuonline by day, aspiring pizzaiolo by night. Άγεωμέτρητος μηδεὶς εἰσίτω. 🇨🇾

Followers

1,187

Following

368

Tweets

13,701

Likes

221

Twitter ID

14049406

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 1,188 - 364 - 13,674 - 213 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,188 - 364 - 13,676 +2 215 +2
2019-08-08 Thu 1,188 - 365 +1 13,677 +1 217 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 1,188 - 366 +1 13,685 +8 220 +3
2019-08-10 Sat 1,188 - 367 +1 13,688 +3 220 -
2019-08-11 Sun 1,188 - 367 - 13,689 +1 220 -
2019-08-12 Mon 1,189 +1 367 - 13,691 +2 219 -1
2019-08-13 Tue 1,189 - 367 - 13,693 +2 219 -
2019-08-14 Wed 1,188 -1 368 +1 13,696 +3 220 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 1,188 - 368 - 13,696 - 220 -
2019-08-16 Fri 1,187 -1 368 - 13,699 +3 221 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 1,187 - 368 - 13,700 +1 221 -
2019-08-18 Sun 1,187 - 368 - 13,700 - 221 -
2019-08-19 Mon 1,187 - 368 - 13,700 - 221 -
2019-08-20 Tue 1,187 - 368 - 13,701 +1 221 -
Total Summary -1 +27
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes