Sachin Tendulkar

Proud Indian

Followers

31,469,190

Following

79

Tweets

3,035

Likes

98

Twitter ID

135421739

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-15 Sun 31,164,531 - 79 - 3,001 - 98 -
2019-12-18 Wed 31,192,518 +27987 79 - 3,002 +1 98 -
2019-12-20 Fri 31,228,728 +36210 79 - 3,002 - 98 -
2019-12-24 Tue 31,263,623 +34895 79 - 3,004 +2 98 -
2019-12-26 Thu 31,279,694 +16071 79 - 3,005 +1 98 -
2019-12-31 Tue 31,302,416 +22722 79 - 3,005 - 98 -
2020-01-05 Sun 31,326,256 +23840 79 - 3,010 +5 98 -
2020-01-10 Fri 31,364,436 +38180 79 - 3,014 +4 98 -
2020-01-12 Sun 31,379,923 +15487 79 - 3,015 +1 98 -
2020-01-18 Sat 31,409,889 +29966 79 - 3,022 +7 98 -
2020-01-23 Thu 31,440,932 +31043 79 - 3,030 +8 98 -
2020-01-25 Sat 31,451,457 +10525 79 - 3,032 +2 98 -
2020-01-26 Sun 31,460,876 +9419 79 - 3,034 +2 98 -
2020-01-27 Mon 31,467,041 +6165 79 - 3,035 +1 98 -
2020-01-28 Tue 31,469,190 +2149 79 - 3,035 - 98 -
Total Summary +304659 +34
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes