Rockstart

Rockstart supports startups in becoming scalable by providing them with access to the market, capital, expertise, and community.

Followers

13,581

Following

2,656

Tweets

8,739

Likes

2411

Twitter ID

191381510

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-20 Fri 13,556 - 2,604 - 8,708 - 2,397 -
2019-12-22 Sun 13,552 -4 2,605 +1 8,708 - 2,397 -
2019-12-27 Fri 13,550 -2 2,606 +1 8,708 - 2,395 -2
2019-12-31 Tue 13,546 -4 2,609 +3 8,710 +2 2,396 +1
2020-01-01 Wed 13,547 +1 2,609 - 8,710 - 2,396 -
2020-01-02 Thu 13,545 -2 2,609 - 8,710 - 2,395 -1
2020-01-06 Mon 13,548 +3 2,616 +7 8,711 +1 2,395 -
2020-01-08 Wed 13,549 +1 2,620 +4 8,713 +2 2,395 -
2020-01-13 Mon 13,551 +2 2,626 +6 8,718 +5 2,397 +2
2020-01-14 Tue 13,554 +3 2,629 +3 8,719 +1 2,398 +1
2020-01-16 Thu 13,558 +4 2,630 +1 8,721 +2 2,398 -
2020-01-18 Sat 13,568 +10 2,639 +9 8,733 +12 2,402 +4
2020-01-19 Sun 13,571 +3 2,639 - 8,733 - 2,402 -
2020-01-22 Wed 13,577 +6 2,652 +13 8,738 +5 2,409 +7
2020-01-23 Thu 13,581 +4 2,656 +4 8,739 +1 2,411 +2
Total Summary +25 +31
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes