Rockstart

Rockstart supports startups in becoming scalable by providing them with access to the market, capital, expertise, and community.

Followers

13,557

Following

2,567

Tweets

8,723

Likes

2396

Twitter ID

191381510

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-30 Wed 13,539 - 2,532 - 8,704 - 2,382 -
2019-10-31 Thu 13,539 - 2,532 - 8,704 - 2,382 -
2019-11-02 Sat 13,539 - 2,537 +5 8,707 +3 2,385 +3
2019-11-04 Mon 13,545 +6 2,543 +6 8,710 +3 2,387 +2
2019-11-05 Tue 13,546 +1 2,547 +4 8,712 +2 2,388 +1
2019-11-07 Thu 13,547 +1 2,550 +3 8,715 +3 2,387 -1
2019-11-08 Fri 13,548 +1 2,550 - 8,715 - 2,387 -
2019-11-10 Sun 13,552 +4 2,550 - 8,714 -1 2,385 -2
2019-11-11 Mon 13,553 +1 2,550 - 8,714 - 2,385 -
2019-11-12 Tue 13,556 +3 2,549 -1 8,714 - 2,385 -
2019-11-13 Wed 13,555 -1 2,566 +17 8,720 +6 2,393 +8
2019-11-15 Fri 13,553 -2 2,568 +2 8,723 +3 2,396 +3
2019-11-16 Sat 13,555 +2 2,568 - 8,723 - 2,396 -
2019-11-17 Sun 13,556 +1 2,567 -1 8,723 - 2,396 -
2019-11-18 Mon 13,557 +1 2,567 - 8,723 - 2,396 -
Total Summary +18 +19
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes