Rihanna

@fentyofficial

Followers

92,881,475

Following

1,080

Tweets

10,339

Likes

991

Twitter ID

79293791

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 92,671,667 - 1,081 - 10,336 - 991 -
2019-08-05 Mon 92,689,958 +18291 1,081 - 10,336 - 991 -
2019-08-06 Tue 92,696,419 +6461 1,081 - 10,336 - 991 -
2019-08-07 Wed 92,716,790 +20371 1,081 - 10,336 - 991 -
2019-08-08 Thu 92,734,428 +17638 1,081 - 10,336 - 991 -
2019-08-09 Fri 92,753,912 +19484 1,081 - 10,336 - 991 -
2019-08-10 Sat 92,774,739 +20827 1,080 -1 10,337 +1 991 -
2019-08-11 Sun 92,780,831 +6092 1,080 - 10,337 - 991 -
2019-08-12 Mon 92,799,017 +18186 1,078 -2 10,339 +2 991 -
2019-08-13 Tue 92,818,350 +19333 1,080 +2 10,339 - 991 -
2019-08-14 Wed 92,827,859 +9509 1,079 -1 10,339 - 991 -
2019-08-15 Thu 92,848,255 +20396 1,080 +1 10,339 - 991 -
2019-08-16 Fri 92,857,543 +9288 1,080 - 10,339 - 991 -
2019-08-17 Sat 92,867,237 +9694 1,080 - 10,339 - 991 -
2019-08-18 Sun 92,881,475 +14238 1,080 - 10,339 - 991 -
Total Summary +209808 +3
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes