Rihanna

happy to finally share this collection of incredible memories. Make sure you pre-order #theRIHANNAbook now 📚💗

Followers

93,978,566

Following

1,079

Tweets

10,427

Likes

1020

Twitter ID

79293791

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-26 Thu 93,544,516 - 1,082 - 10,418 - 1,017 -
2019-09-28 Sat 93,605,981 +61465 1,080 -2 10,419 +1 1,017 -
2019-09-29 Sun 93,630,194 +24213 1,081 +1 10,419 - 1,017 -
2019-10-01 Tue 93,658,424 +28230 1,081 - 10,421 +2 1,017 -
2019-10-02 Wed 93,685,804 +27380 1,081 - 10,421 - 1,017 -
2019-10-04 Fri 93,723,389 +37585 1,079 -2 10,421 - 1,017 -
2019-10-05 Sat 93,746,428 +23039 1,078 -1 10,423 +2 1,017 -
2019-10-06 Sun 93,765,109 +18681 1,078 - 10,423 - 1,017 -
2019-10-07 Mon 93,790,851 +25742 1,077 -1 10,424 +1 1,017 -
2019-10-09 Wed 93,825,548 +34697 1,077 - 10,425 +1 1,017 -
2019-10-11 Fri 93,863,662 +38114 1,078 +1 10,426 +1 1,019 +2
2019-10-13 Sun 93,892,855 +29193 1,077 -1 10,426 - 1,019 -
2019-10-14 Mon 93,907,781 +14926 1,077 - 10,426 - 1,019 -
2019-10-15 Tue 93,939,819 +32038 1,079 +2 10,426 - 1,020 +1
2019-10-17 Thu 93,978,566 +38747 1,079 - 10,427 +1 1,020 -
Total Summary +434050 +9
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes