Rihanna

happy to finally share this collection of incredible memories. get your copy of #theRIHANNAbook wherever books are sold 💁🏿‍♀️

Followers

95,509,702

Following

1,064

Tweets

10,453

Likes

1020

Twitter ID

79293791

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-23 Mon 94,978,801 - 1,068 - 10,449 - 1,020 -
2019-12-27 Fri 95,037,410 +58609 1,069 +1 10,449 - 1,020 -
2019-12-29 Sun 95,055,272 +17862 1,068 -1 10,449 - 1,020 -
2019-12-30 Mon 95,055,585 +313 1,067 -1 10,449 - 1,020 -
2020-01-01 Wed 95,076,691 +21106 1,066 -1 10,449 - 1,020 -
2020-01-02 Thu 95,098,930 +22239 1,066 - 10,449 - 1,020 -
2020-01-07 Tue 95,223,257 +124327 1,067 +1 10,450 +1 1,020 -
2020-01-10 Fri 95,300,986 +77729 1,068 +1 10,451 +1 1,020 -
2020-01-11 Sat 95,327,908 +26922 1,067 -1 10,451 - 1,020 -
2020-01-13 Mon 95,376,070 +48162 1,068 +1 10,453 +2 1,020 -
2020-01-15 Wed 95,400,680 +24610 1,068 - 10,453 - 1,020 -
2020-01-17 Fri 95,446,387 +45707 1,066 -2 10,453 - 1,020 -
2020-01-18 Sat 95,455,580 +9193 1,065 -1 10,453 - 1,020 -
2020-01-19 Sun 95,477,579 +21999 1,064 -1 10,453 - 1,020 -
2020-01-20 Mon 95,509,702 +32123 1,064 - 10,453 - 1,020 -
Total Summary +530901 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes