Ricky Martin

|where words fail, music speaks| Instagram: https://t.co/RyZIoFF1ya

Followers

20,466,007

Following

426

Tweets

6,862

Likes

800

Twitter ID

40255499

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-09 Mon 20,456,173 - 426 - 6,846 - 796 -
2019-12-10 Tue 20,456,379 +206 426 - 6,846 - 796 -
2019-12-12 Thu 20,457,387 +1008 426 - 6,848 +2 796 -
2019-12-13 Fri 20,457,388 +1 426 - 6,848 - 796 -
2019-12-17 Tue 20,458,429 +1041 426 - 6,849 +1 796 -
2019-12-22 Sun 20,459,217 +788 426 - 6,851 +2 799 +3
2019-12-23 Mon 20,459,551 +334 426 - 6,851 - 799 -
2019-12-27 Fri 20,459,974 +423 426 - 6,856 +5 799 -
2019-12-28 Sat 20,460,118 +144 426 - 6,856 - 799 -
2019-12-30 Mon 20,459,583 -535 426 - 6,856 - 799 -
2020-01-03 Fri 20,459,750 +167 426 - 6,857 +1 799 -
2020-01-06 Mon 20,463,450 +3700 426 - 6,858 +1 799 -
2020-01-11 Sat 20,464,758 +1308 426 - 6,859 +1 799 -
2020-01-16 Thu 20,465,253 +495 426 - 6,861 +2 800 +1
2020-01-20 Mon 20,466,007 +754 426 - 6,862 +1 800 -
Total Summary +9834 +16
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes