Ricky Martin

|where words fail, music speaks| Instagram: https://t.co/RyZIoFF1ya

Followers

20,457,388

Following

426

Tweets

6,848

Likes

796

Twitter ID

40255499

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-17 Sun 20,454,964 - 426 - 6,833 - 796 -
2019-11-21 Thu 20,455,504 +540 427 +1 6,836 +3 796 -
2019-11-22 Fri 20,456,064 +560 427 - 6,836 - 796 -
2019-11-23 Sat 20,456,249 +185 427 - 6,836 - 796 -
2019-11-25 Mon 20,456,851 +602 427 - 6,838 +2 796 -
2019-11-27 Wed 20,456,802 -49 427 - 6,839 +1 796 -
2019-11-30 Sat 20,457,824 +1022 427 - 6,843 +4 796 -
2019-12-01 Sun 20,458,404 +580 426 -1 6,844 +1 796 -
2019-12-02 Mon 20,458,200 -204 426 - 6,844 - 796 -
2019-12-03 Tue 20,458,051 -149 426 - 6,844 - 796 -
2019-12-06 Fri 20,455,747 -2304 426 - 6,846 +2 796 -
2019-12-09 Mon 20,456,173 +426 426 - 6,846 - 796 -
2019-12-10 Tue 20,456,379 +206 426 - 6,846 - 796 -
2019-12-12 Thu 20,457,387 +1008 426 - 6,848 +2 796 -
2019-12-13 Fri 20,457,388 +1 426 - 6,848 - 796 -
Total Summary +2424 +15
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes