Real Madrid C.F.⚽

⚽️ Cuenta oficial del Real Madrid C.F. 🏆@realmadriden: 🇬🇧. @realmadridarab: العربيه. @realmadridfra: 🇫🇷. @realmadridjapan: 🇯🇵.

Followers

33,609,672

Following

57

Tweets

69,170

Likes

40

Twitter ID

14872237

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-24 Tue 33,415,560 - 58 - 68,705 - 39 -
2019-12-29 Sun 33,438,228 +22668 58 - 68,724 +19 39 -
2020-01-01 Wed 33,455,149 +16921 58 - 68,763 +39 39 -
2020-01-02 Thu 33,456,797 +1648 58 - 68,763 - 39 -
2020-01-03 Fri 33,464,144 +7347 58 - 68,780 +17 39 -
2020-01-06 Mon 33,481,428 +17284 58 - 68,827 +47 39 -
2020-01-09 Thu 33,496,255 +14827 58 - 68,884 +57 39 -
2020-01-10 Fri 33,509,556 +13301 58 - 68,905 +21 39 -
2020-01-15 Wed 33,540,888 +31332 58 - 68,985 +80 39 -
2020-01-19 Sun 33,563,000 +22112 58 - 69,047 +62 39 -
2020-01-20 Mon 33,564,948 +1948 58 - 69,048 +1 39 -
2020-01-22 Wed 33,578,348 +13400 58 - 69,068 +20 39 -
2020-01-24 Fri 33,588,947 +10599 57 -1 69,110 +42 39 -
2020-01-26 Sun 33,602,678 +13731 57 - 69,159 +49 40 +1
2020-01-28 Tue 33,609,672 +6994 57 - 69,170 +11 40 -
Total Summary +194112 +465
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes