Real Madrid C.F.⚽

⚽️ Cuenta oficial del Real Madrid C.F. 🏆@realmadriden: 🇬🇧. @realmadridarab: العربيه. @realmadridfra: 🇫🇷. @realmadridjapan: 🇯🇵.

Followers

33,350,117

Following

58

Tweets

68,502

Likes

39

Twitter ID

14872237

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-22 Fri 33,281,185 - 58 - 68,262 - 39 -
2019-11-23 Sat 33,282,752 +1567 58 - 68,265 +3 39 -
2019-11-25 Mon 33,290,476 +7724 58 - 68,296 +31 39 -
2019-11-26 Tue 33,292,738 +2262 58 - 68,304 +8 39 -
2019-11-27 Wed 33,298,288 +5550 58 - 68,333 +29 39 -
2019-11-28 Thu 33,303,834 +5546 58 - 68,345 +12 39 -
2019-11-30 Sat 33,308,610 +4776 58 - 68,369 +24 39 -
2019-12-02 Mon 33,317,385 +8775 58 - 68,401 +32 39 -
2019-12-03 Tue 33,320,008 +2623 58 - 68,407 +6 39 -
2019-12-04 Wed 33,320,971 +963 58 - 68,417 +10 39 -
2019-12-07 Sat 33,330,570 +9599 58 - 68,467 +50 39 -
2019-12-08 Sun 33,332,518 +1948 58 - 68,470 +3 39 -
2019-12-09 Mon 33,343,978 +11460 58 - 68,484 +14 39 -
2019-12-10 Tue 33,345,224 +1246 58 - 68,485 +1 39 -
2019-12-11 Wed 33,350,117 +4893 58 - 68,502 +17 39 -
Total Summary +68932 +240
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes