Real Madrid C.F.⚽

⚽️ Cuenta oficial del Real Madrid C.F. 🏆@realmadriden: 🇬🇧. @realmadridarab: العربيه. @realmadridfra: 🇫🇷. @realmadridjapan: 🇯🇵.

Followers

33,060,358

Following

58

Tweets

67,818

Likes

35

Twitter ID

14872237

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-24 Tue 32,981,020 - 58 - 67,604 - 33 -
2019-09-25 Wed 32,988,896 +7876 58 - 67,639 +35 33 -
2019-09-27 Fri 32,994,928 +6032 58 - 67,651 +12 34 +1
2019-09-28 Sat 32,997,169 +2241 58 - 67,663 +12 36 +2
2019-09-29 Sun 33,005,458 +8289 58 - 67,687 +24 36 -
2019-10-01 Tue 33,009,938 +4480 58 - 67,701 +14 35 -1
2019-10-02 Wed 33,017,204 +7266 58 - 67,726 +25 35 -
2019-10-03 Thu 33,018,239 +1035 58 - 67,726 - 35 -
2019-10-04 Fri 33,025,304 +7065 58 - 67,743 +17 35 -
2019-10-06 Sun 33,032,935 +7631 58 - 67,782 +39 35 -
2019-10-07 Mon 33,036,896 +3961 58 - 67,786 +4 35 -
2019-10-09 Wed 33,043,786 +6890 58 - 67,798 +12 35 -
2019-10-11 Fri 33,050,722 +6936 58 - 67,808 +10 35 -
2019-10-12 Sat 33,052,204 +1482 58 - 67,810 +2 35 -
2019-10-14 Mon 33,060,358 +8154 58 - 67,818 +8 35 -
Total Summary +79338 +214
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes