Donald J. Trump

45th President of the United States of America🇺🇸

Followers

63,273,521

Following

47

Tweets

43,613

Likes

7

Twitter ID

25073877

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 62,761,279 - 47 - 43,343 - 8 -
2019-08-07 Wed 62,785,206 +23927 47 - 43,351 +8 8 -
2019-08-08 Thu 62,847,621 +62415 47 - 43,376 +25 8 -
2019-08-09 Fri 62,890,728 +43107 47 - 43,390 +14 7 -1
2019-08-10 Sat 62,911,170 +20442 47 - 43,394 +4 7 -
2019-08-11 Sun 62,964,033 +52863 47 - 43,403 +9 7 -
2019-08-12 Mon 62,983,119 +19086 47 - 43,412 +9 7 -
2019-08-13 Tue 63,025,403 +42284 47 - 43,437 +25 7 -
2019-08-14 Wed 63,085,639 +60236 47 - 43,485 +48 7 -
2019-08-15 Thu 63,113,686 +28047 47 - 43,509 +24 7 -
2019-08-16 Fri 63,147,965 +34279 47 - 43,523 +14 7 -
2019-08-17 Sat 63,196,697 +48732 47 - 43,579 +56 7 -
2019-08-18 Sun 63,219,925 +23228 47 - 43,583 +4 7 -
2019-08-19 Mon 63,239,836 +19911 47 - 43,599 +16 7 -
2019-08-20 Tue 63,273,521 +33685 47 - 43,613 +14 7 -
Total Summary +512242 +270
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes