Donald J. Trump

45th President of the United States of America🇺🇸

Followers

71,774,919

Following

47

Tweets

48,436

Likes

7

Twitter ID

25073877

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-02 Thu 68,129,315 - 48 - 47,643 - 6 -
2020-01-06 Mon 69,270,530 +1141215 48 - 47,702 +59 6 -
2020-01-07 Tue 69,474,340 +203810 47 -1 47,738 +36 6 -
2020-01-09 Thu 70,491,889 +1017549 47 - 47,762 +24 6 -
2020-01-10 Fri 70,593,779 +101890 47 - 47,807 +45 6 -
2020-01-12 Sun 70,784,182 +190403 47 - 47,852 +45 6 -
2020-01-14 Tue 70,928,807 +144625 47 - 47,878 +26 6 -
2020-01-17 Fri 71,113,793 +184986 47 - 47,935 +57 7 +1
2020-01-18 Sat 71,129,378 +15585 47 - 47,938 +3 7 -
2020-01-19 Sun 71,182,385 +53007 47 - 47,958 +20 7 -
2020-01-22 Wed 71,387,790 +205405 47 - 48,092 +134 7 -
2020-01-24 Fri 71,518,983 +131193 47 - 48,222 +130 7 -
2020-01-25 Sat 71,563,061 +44078 47 - 48,248 +26 7 -
2020-01-28 Tue 71,732,348 +169287 47 - 48,402 +154 7 -
2020-01-29 Wed 71,774,919 +42571 47 - 48,436 +34 7 -
Total Summary +3645604 +793
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes