Quin69

#1 Gamer, In Wanganui... | YT: https://t.co/0Lm2R8YY73 | Business Contact: [email protected]

Followers

36,397

Following

394

Tweets

4,165

Likes

6257

Twitter ID

812101352

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 36,139 - 393 - 4,113 - 6,221 -
2019-08-07 Wed 36,149 +10 393 - 4,115 +2 6,225 +4
2019-08-08 Thu 36,184 +35 394 +1 4,122 +7 6,228 +3
2019-08-09 Fri 36,198 +14 394 - 4,124 +2 6,229 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 36,205 +7 394 - 4,126 +2 6,229 -
2019-08-11 Sun 36,221 +16 394 - 4,127 +1 6,230 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 36,234 +13 394 - 4,130 +3 6,232 +2
2019-08-13 Tue 36,271 +37 395 +1 4,136 +6 6,236 +4
2019-08-14 Wed 36,278 +7 395 - 4,138 +2 6,235 -1
2019-08-15 Thu 36,283 +5 395 - 4,141 +3 6,238 +3
2019-08-16 Fri 36,321 +38 395 - 4,147 +6 6,240 +2
2019-08-17 Sat 36,351 +30 395 - 4,155 +8 6,249 +9
2019-08-18 Sun 36,370 +19 394 -1 4,156 +1 6,251 +2
2019-08-19 Mon 36,388 +18 394 - 4,161 +5 6,253 +2
2019-08-20 Tue 36,397 +9 394 - 4,165 +4 6,257 +4
Total Summary +258 +52
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes