psychoKittyOG

Team Member of @TeamDukeStars |Sponsors: @TheRogueEnergy use code: psychoKitty @FadeGrips use code:psychoKitty| Streaming on #mixer #Fortnite Chapter 2.

Followers

1,265

Following

2,196

Tweets

2,954

Likes

1390

Twitter ID

2147483647

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-07 Sat 1,198 - 2,156 - 2,759 - 1,264 -
2019-12-11 Wed 1,212 +14 2,169 +13 2,777 +18 1,274 +10
2019-12-15 Sun 1,210 -2 2,171 +2 2,790 +13 1,278 +4
2019-12-19 Thu 1,219 +9 2,171 - 2,799 +9 1,282 +4
2019-12-24 Tue 1,220 +1 2,170 -1 2,805 +6 1,281 -1
2019-12-25 Wed 1,220 - 2,172 +2 2,806 +1 1,281 -
2019-12-26 Thu 1,223 +3 2,176 +4 2,808 +2 1,287 +6
2019-12-27 Fri 1,226 +3 2,175 -1 2,808 - 1,287 -
2019-12-28 Sat 1,224 -2 2,174 -1 2,808 - 1,287 -
2019-12-30 Mon 1,222 -2 2,173 -1 2,811 +3 1,293 +6
2020-01-04 Sat 1,221 -1 2,173 - 2,821 +10 1,310 +17
2020-01-09 Thu 1,226 +5 2,175 +2 2,845 +24 1,322 +12
2020-01-15 Wed 1,231 +5 2,166 -9 2,877 +32 1,336 +14
2020-01-20 Mon 1,258 +27 2,187 +21 2,949 +72 1,387 +51
2020-01-21 Tue 1,265 +7 2,196 +9 2,954 +5 1,390 +3
Total Summary +67 +195
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes