PRIYANKA

Dreamer.. Achiever..

Followers

25,582,876

Following

541

Tweets

21,247

Likes

1409

Twitter ID

18681139

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-15 Sun 25,450,888 - 543 - 21,214 - 1,410 -
2019-12-20 Fri 25,465,457 +14569 542 -1 21,216 +2 1,410 -
2019-12-23 Mon 25,476,826 +11369 541 -1 21,215 -1 1,410 -
2019-12-24 Tue 25,478,583 +1757 541 - 21,217 +2 1,410 -
2019-12-28 Sat 25,490,949 +12366 541 - 21,222 +5 1,410 -
2019-12-30 Mon 25,496,278 +5329 541 - 21,223 +1 1,410 -
2020-01-04 Sat 25,509,478 +13200 542 +1 21,224 +1 1,409 -1
2020-01-10 Fri 25,539,069 +29591 542 - 21,227 +3 1,409 -
2020-01-11 Sat 25,539,543 +474 542 - 21,227 - 1,409 -
2020-01-13 Mon 25,547,925 +8382 541 -1 21,227 - 1,409 -
2020-01-14 Tue 25,548,727 +802 541 - 21,227 - 1,409 -
2020-01-16 Thu 25,555,603 +6876 541 - 21,233 +6 1,409 -
2020-01-19 Sun 25,566,086 +10483 541 - 21,238 +5 1,409 -
2020-01-21 Tue 25,571,367 +5281 541 - 21,240 +2 1,409 -
2020-01-25 Sat 25,582,876 +11509 541 - 21,247 +7 1,409 -
Total Summary +131988 +33
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes