Premier League

The official Twitter account of the Premier League 📱 @OfficialFPL | 🇮🇳 @PLforIndia | 🇺🇸 @PLinUSA Join us on YouTube 👉 https://t.co/mE5i2L4M3L

Followers

21,286,620

Following

83

Tweets

113,454

Likes

1760

Twitter ID

343627165

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-05 Sun 21,063,872 - 83 - 112,546 - 1,746 -
2020-01-06 Mon 21,067,207 +3335 83 - 112,550 +4 1,746 -
2020-01-09 Thu 21,103,778 +36571 83 - 112,612 +62 1,749 +3
2020-01-11 Sat 21,122,841 +19063 83 - 112,681 +69 1,749 -
2020-01-13 Mon 21,153,639 +30798 83 - 112,875 +194 1,750 +1
2020-01-18 Sat 21,198,075 +44436 83 - 113,019 +144 1,754 +4
2020-01-19 Sun 21,202,596 +4521 83 - 113,088 +69 1,754 -
2020-01-21 Tue 21,223,820 +21224 83 - 113,173 +85 1,756 +2
2020-01-22 Wed 21,234,733 +10913 83 - 113,279 +106 1,755 -1
2020-01-23 Thu 21,242,645 +7912 83 - 113,344 +65 1,757 +2
2020-01-24 Fri 21,250,889 +8244 83 - 113,386 +42 1,757 -
2020-01-25 Sat 21,266,389 +15500 83 - 113,423 +37 1,759 +2
2020-01-26 Sun 21,273,309 +6920 83 - 113,430 +7 1,759 -
2020-01-27 Mon 21,284,920 +11611 83 - 113,452 +22 1,760 +1
2020-01-28 Tue 21,286,620 +1700 83 - 113,454 +2 1,760 -
Total Summary +222748 +908
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes