Pitbull

Mr. Worldwide. Musician. Entertainer. Education Ambassador. Entrepreneur.

Followers

26,089,473

Following

2,609

Tweets

7,898

Likes

1073

Twitter ID

31927467

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-09 Fri 26,093,163 - 2,609 - 7,886 - 1,074 -
2019-08-10 Sat 26,092,983 -180 2,609 - 7,887 +1 1,074 -
2019-08-11 Sun 26,092,702 -281 2,609 - 7,887 - 1,074 -
2019-08-12 Mon 26,092,333 -369 2,610 +1 7,888 +1 1,073 -1
2019-08-13 Tue 26,092,081 -252 2,610 - 7,888 - 1,073 -
2019-08-14 Wed 26,091,968 -113 2,610 - 7,892 +4 1,073 -
2019-08-15 Thu 26,091,715 -253 2,611 +1 7,893 +1 1,073 -
2019-08-16 Fri 26,091,411 -304 2,609 -2 7,894 +1 1,073 -
2019-08-17 Sat 26,091,352 -59 2,610 +1 7,894 - 1,073 -
2019-08-18 Sun 26,091,052 -300 2,610 - 7,894 - 1,073 -
2019-08-19 Mon 26,090,759 -293 2,609 -1 7,895 +1 1,073 -
2019-08-20 Tue 26,090,167 -592 2,609 - 7,896 +1 1,073 -
2019-08-21 Wed 26,089,993 -174 2,609 - 7,896 - 1,073 -
2019-08-22 Thu 26,089,853 -140 2,609 - 7,896 - 1,073 -
2019-08-23 Fri 26,089,473 -380 2,609 - 7,898 +2 1,073 -
Total Summary -3690 +12
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes