Pitbull

Mr. Worldwide. Musician. Entertainer. Education Ambassador. Entrepreneur.

Followers

26,071,198

Following

2,602

Tweets

7,956

Likes

1070

Twitter ID

31927467

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-26 Thu 26,080,495 - 2,607 - 7,925 - 1,071 -
2019-09-28 Sat 26,079,881 -614 2,606 -1 7,933 +8 1,071 -
2019-09-29 Sun 26,079,693 -188 2,605 -1 7,938 +5 1,071 -
2019-09-30 Mon 26,079,463 -230 2,605 - 7,940 +2 1,071 -
2019-10-02 Wed 26,078,797 -666 2,604 -1 7,941 +1 1,070 -1
2019-10-04 Fri 26,078,537 -260 2,604 - 7,942 +1 1,070 -
2019-10-06 Sun 26,078,343 -194 2,603 -1 7,942 - 1,070 -
2019-10-08 Tue 26,077,732 -611 2,604 +1 7,944 +2 1,070 -
2019-10-09 Wed 26,076,437 -1295 2,604 - 7,945 +1 1,070 -
2019-10-11 Fri 26,075,279 -1158 2,603 -1 7,946 +1 1,070 -
2019-10-13 Sun 26,074,711 -568 2,602 -1 7,948 +2 1,070 -
2019-10-15 Tue 26,074,005 -706 2,602 - 7,948 - 1,070 -
2019-10-17 Thu 26,072,982 -1023 2,602 - 7,950 +2 1,070 -
2019-10-19 Sat 26,072,112 -870 2,602 - 7,954 +4 1,070 -
2019-10-20 Sun 26,071,198 -914 2,602 - 7,956 +2 1,070 -
Total Summary -9297 +31
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes