Pepsi

If you’re looking for hot takes and cold Pepsi, you’ve come to the right place.

Followers

3,015,119

Following

39,988

Tweets

38,199

Likes

5090

Twitter ID

18139619

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-30 Wed 3,015,171 - 40,026 - 37,897 - 4,899 -
2019-10-31 Thu 3,015,150 -21 40,020 -6 37,913 +16 4,908 +9
2019-11-01 Fri 3,015,134 -16 40,025 +5 37,917 +4 4,910 +2
2019-11-02 Sat 3,015,143 +9 40,020 -5 37,928 +11 4,915 +5
2019-11-03 Sun 3,015,158 +15 40,020 - 37,931 +3 4,915 -
2019-11-06 Wed 3,015,345 +187 40,012 -8 37,970 +39 4,926 +11
2019-11-08 Fri 3,015,390 +45 40,009 -3 38,015 +45 4,961 +35
2019-11-09 Sat 3,015,415 +25 40,010 +1 38,016 +1 4,961 -
2019-11-12 Tue 3,014,981 -434 40,012 +2 38,029 +13 4,972 +11
2019-11-13 Wed 3,014,791 -190 40,007 -5 38,046 +17 4,985 +13
2019-11-14 Thu 3,014,784 -7 40,007 - 38,063 +17 4,985 -
2019-11-17 Sun 3,014,418 -366 40,004 -3 38,135 +72 5,026 +41
2019-11-19 Tue 3,014,630 +212 39,994 -10 38,154 +19 5,048 +22
2019-11-20 Wed 3,014,877 +247 39,993 -1 38,158 +4 5,053 +5
2019-11-21 Thu 3,015,119 +242 39,988 -5 38,199 +41 5,090 +37
Total Summary -52 +302
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes