One Direction

1D's album Made in the A.M. is OUT NOW: https://t.co/gtTGAb8uTh |

Followers

30,707,470

Following

3,691

Tweets

9,842

Likes

288

Twitter ID

209708391

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-09 Fri 30,724,905 - 3,693 - 9,842 - 288 -
2019-08-10 Sat 30,723,757 -1148 3,692 -1 9,842 - 288 -
2019-08-11 Sun 30,722,814 -943 3,691 -1 9,842 - 288 -
2019-08-12 Mon 30,721,314 -1500 3,692 +1 9,842 - 288 -
2019-08-13 Tue 30,719,657 -1657 3,693 +1 9,842 - 288 -
2019-08-14 Wed 30,718,726 -931 3,693 - 9,842 - 288 -
2019-08-15 Thu 30,717,061 -1665 3,694 +1 9,842 - 288 -
2019-08-16 Fri 30,716,377 -684 3,694 - 9,842 - 288 -
2019-08-17 Sat 30,715,500 -877 3,694 - 9,842 - 288 -
2019-08-18 Sun 30,713,558 -1942 3,694 - 9,842 - 288 -
2019-08-19 Mon 30,712,382 -1176 3,693 -1 9,842 - 288 -
2019-08-20 Tue 30,711,116 -1266 3,693 - 9,842 - 288 -
2019-08-21 Wed 30,708,971 -2145 3,692 -1 9,842 - 288 -
2019-08-22 Thu 30,707,990 -981 3,692 - 9,842 - 288 -
2019-08-23 Fri 30,707,470 -520 3,691 -1 9,842 - 288 -
Total Summary -17435 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes