The New York Times

News tips? Share them here: https://t.co/ghL9OoYKMM "The Weekly" is our new TV series. Episodes air Sundays at 10 p.m. on FX and on Hulu the next day.

Followers

43,919,307

Following

896

Tweets

368,809

Likes

18383

Twitter ID

807095

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 43,836,946 - 898 - 367,360 - 18,349 -
2019-08-05 Mon 43,843,307 +6361 898 - 367,473 +113 18,348 -1
2019-08-06 Tue 43,847,012 +3705 898 - 367,586 +113 18,351 +3
2019-08-07 Wed 43,853,809 +6797 898 - 367,708 +122 18,360 +9
2019-08-08 Thu 43,860,585 +6776 898 - 367,830 +122 18,360 -
2019-08-09 Fri 43,866,002 +5417 898 - 367,952 +122 18,364 +4
2019-08-10 Sat 43,868,689 +2687 898 - 367,998 +46 18,365 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 43,874,913 +6224 898 - 368,106 +108 18,365 -
2019-08-12 Mon 43,881,194 +6281 898 - 368,226 +120 18,365 -
2019-08-13 Tue 43,887,155 +5961 898 - 368,318 +92 18,368 +3
2019-08-14 Wed 43,891,209 +4054 896 -2 368,384 +66 18,371 +3
2019-08-15 Thu 43,900,912 +9703 896 - 368,536 +152 18,377 +6
2019-08-16 Fri 43,905,841 +4929 896 - 368,617 +81 18,381 +4
2019-08-17 Sat 43,916,057 +10216 896 - 368,770 +153 18,383 +2
2019-08-18 Sun 43,919,307 +3250 896 - 368,809 +39 18,383 -
Total Summary +82361 +1449
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes