Neymar Jr

Filho de Deus, Pai, Feliz e Ousado !

Followers

45,367,460

Following

736

Tweets

41,617

Likes

938

Twitter ID

158487331

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2020-01-04 Sat 45,062,586 - 738 - 41,599 - 926 -
2020-01-09 Thu 45,135,814 +73228 737 -1 41,605 +6 933 +7
2020-01-10 Fri 45,151,141 +15327 737 - 41,605 - 933 -
2020-01-11 Sat 45,162,245 +11104 737 - 41,605 - 933 -
2020-01-13 Mon 45,188,776 +26531 737 - 41,607 +2 933 -
2020-01-14 Tue 45,196,900 +8124 737 - 41,607 - 933 -
2020-01-15 Wed 45,203,556 +6656 737 - 41,607 - 933 -
2020-01-17 Fri 45,232,128 +28572 737 - 41,610 +3 933 -
2020-01-19 Sun 45,246,242 +14114 737 - 41,610 - 933 -
2020-01-21 Tue 45,274,511 +28269 737 - 41,611 +1 933 -
2020-01-23 Thu 45,304,715 +30204 737 - 41,614 +3 938 +5
2020-01-24 Fri 45,316,716 +12001 737 - 41,614 - 938 -
2020-01-25 Sat 45,317,966 +1250 737 - 41,614 - 938 -
2020-01-27 Mon 45,363,823 +45857 736 -1 41,617 +3 938 -
2020-01-28 Tue 45,367,460 +3637 736 - 41,617 - 938 -
Total Summary +304874 +18
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes