Neymar Jr

Filho de Deus, Pai, Feliz e Ousado !

Followers

44,503,233

Following

743

Tweets

41,555

Likes

878

Twitter ID

158487331

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-30 Mon 44,335,047 - 744 - 41,545 - 879 -
2019-10-01 Tue 44,340,708 +5661 744 - 41,545 - 879 -
2019-10-02 Wed 44,348,081 +7373 744 - 41,545 - 878 -1
2019-10-04 Fri 44,366,703 +18622 744 - 41,548 +3 878 -
2019-10-06 Sun 44,377,971 +11268 744 - 41,548 - 878 -
2019-10-07 Mon 44,392,227 +14256 744 - 41,550 +2 878 -
2019-10-08 Tue 44,396,999 +4772 744 - 41,550 - 878 -
2019-10-10 Thu 44,415,736 +18737 743 -1 41,551 +1 878 -
2019-10-11 Fri 44,426,299 +10563 743 - 41,553 +2 878 -
2019-10-13 Sun 44,440,175 +13876 743 - 41,555 +2 878 -
2019-10-15 Tue 44,465,528 +25353 743 - 41,555 - 878 -
2019-10-16 Wed 44,468,267 +2739 743 - 41,555 - 878 -
2019-10-17 Thu 44,479,655 +11388 743 - 41,555 - 878 -
2019-10-19 Sat 44,496,753 +17098 743 - 41,555 - 878 -
2019-10-20 Sun 44,503,233 +6480 743 - 41,555 - 878 -
Total Summary +168186 +10
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes