Neymar Jr

Filho de Deus, Pai, Feliz e Ousado !

Followers

44,049,334

Following

747

Tweets

41,533

Likes

880

Twitter ID

158487331

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-09 Fri 43,963,061 - 749 - 41,530 - 881 -
2019-08-10 Sat 43,966,777 +3716 749 - 41,530 - 881 -
2019-08-11 Sun 43,976,551 +9774 749 - 41,531 +1 881 -
2019-08-12 Mon 43,986,479 +9928 748 -1 41,531 - 881 -
2019-08-13 Tue 43,990,925 +4446 748 - 41,531 - 880 -1
2019-08-14 Wed 44,001,527 +10602 748 - 41,532 +1 880 -
2019-08-15 Thu 44,010,067 +8540 748 - 41,532 - 880 -
2019-08-16 Fri 44,014,617 +4550 748 - 41,532 - 880 -
2019-08-17 Sat 44,019,452 +4835 748 - 41,532 - 880 -
2019-08-18 Sun 44,027,998 +8546 748 - 41,532 - 880 -
2019-08-19 Mon 44,032,232 +4234 748 - 41,532 - 880 -
2019-08-20 Tue 44,038,399 +6167 748 - 41,532 - 880 -
2019-08-21 Wed 44,043,307 +4908 747 -1 41,532 - 880 -
2019-08-22 Thu 44,048,537 +5230 747 - 41,533 +1 880 -
2019-08-23 Fri 44,049,334 +797 747 - 41,533 - 880 -
Total Summary +86273 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes