Luv Crypto

Luvcrypto is an independent publication covering blockchain & cryptocurrency. Follow us if you are into crypto! For business enquiries: [email protected]

Followers

1,136

Following

1,771

Tweets

849

Likes

3426

Twitter ID

2147483647

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-10-30 Wed 1,138 - 1,758 - 848 - 3,429 -
2019-11-01 Fri 1,131 -7 1,759 +1 848 - 3,429 -
2019-11-02 Sat 1,131 - 1,759 - 848 - 3,429 -
2019-11-03 Sun 1,131 - 1,760 +1 848 - 3,430 +1
2019-11-04 Mon 1,130 -1 1,760 - 848 - 3,429 -1
2019-11-05 Tue 1,132 +2 1,758 -2 848 - 3,428 -1
2019-11-07 Thu 1,131 -1 1,764 +6 848 - 3,429 +1
2019-11-08 Fri 1,126 -5 1,764 - 848 - 3,428 -1
2019-11-09 Sat 1,127 +1 1,765 +1 848 - 3,427 -1
2019-11-11 Mon 1,130 +3 1,768 +3 848 - 3,428 +1
2019-11-12 Tue 1,129 -1 1,770 +2 849 +1 3,427 -1
2019-11-14 Thu 1,131 +2 1,772 +2 849 - 3,427 -
2019-11-15 Fri 1,133 +2 1,772 - 849 - 3,427 -
2019-11-17 Sun 1,136 +3 1,771 -1 849 - 3,426 -1
2019-11-18 Mon 1,136 - 1,771 - 849 - 3,426 -
Total Summary -2 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes