Lucky Murari

Product Manager @Indeed | BITS Pilani | IIM Calcutta | Movies , Startups , Travel and #prodmgmt

Followers

10,474

Following

9,217

Tweets

7,033

Likes

146

Twitter ID

5597082

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-24 Tue 10,497 - 9,231 - 7,023 - 144 -
2019-12-27 Fri 10,496 -1 9,231 - 7,023 - 145 +1
2019-12-29 Sun 10,489 -7 9,229 -2 7,023 - 145 -
2020-01-03 Fri 10,483 -6 9,225 -4 7,023 - 145 -
2020-01-05 Sun 10,480 -3 9,222 -3 7,023 - 146 +1
2020-01-06 Mon 10,476 -4 9,222 - 7,023 - 146 -
2020-01-08 Wed 10,477 +1 9,222 - 7,023 - 146 -
2020-01-09 Thu 10,473 -4 9,223 +1 7,023 - 146 -
2020-01-10 Fri 10,476 +3 9,222 -1 7,024 +1 146 -
2020-01-11 Sat 10,476 - 9,221 -1 7,024 - 146 -
2020-01-15 Wed 10,473 -3 9,220 -1 7,024 - 146 -
2020-01-19 Sun 10,476 +3 9,218 -2 7,031 +7 146 -
2020-01-20 Mon 10,476 - 9,218 - 7,031 - 146 -
2020-01-21 Tue 10,475 -1 9,218 - 7,033 +2 146 -
2020-01-23 Thu 10,474 -1 9,217 -1 7,033 - 146 -
Total Summary -23 +10
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes