La Konser

Ankara'daki tüm konserler tek adreste! Takipte kalın... https://t.co/1T8rzwcRQY https://t.co/Y2vjtONDDL

Followers

3,075

Following

1,121

Tweets

3,674

Likes

2757

Twitter ID

2147483647

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 3,072 - 1,108 - 3,656 - 2,733 -
2019-08-07 Wed 3,076 +4 1,108 - 3,659 +3 2,733 -
2019-08-08 Thu 3,076 - 1,108 - 3,660 +1 2,733 -
2019-08-09 Fri 3,071 -5 1,107 -1 3,667 +7 2,736 +3
2019-08-10 Sat 3,067 -4 1,107 - 3,668 +1 2,736 -
2019-08-11 Sun 3,065 -2 1,108 +1 3,670 +2 2,736 -
2019-08-12 Mon 3,070 +5 1,109 +1 3,670 - 2,740 +4
2019-08-13 Tue 3,070 - 1,110 +1 3,670 - 2,741 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 3,070 - 1,110 - 3,670 - 2,742 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 3,069 -1 1,118 +8 3,671 +1 2,750 +8
2019-08-16 Fri 3,076 +7 1,119 +1 3,671 - 2,750 -
2019-08-17 Sat 3,076 - 1,119 - 3,671 - 2,754 +4
2019-08-18 Sun 3,077 +1 1,119 - 3,672 +1 2,755 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 3,079 +2 1,119 - 3,672 - 2,755 -
2019-08-20 Tue 3,075 -4 1,121 +2 3,674 +2 2,757 +2
Total Summary +3 +18
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes