Followers

80,691,599

Following

123,743

Tweets

9,051

Likes

2071

Twitter ID

14230524

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-29 Sun 80,590,993 - 123,889 - 9,052 - 2,075 -
2019-12-30 Mon 80,587,793 -3200 123,884 -5 9,052 - 2,075 -
2019-12-31 Tue 80,592,498 +4705 123,879 -5 9,052 - 2,075 -
2020-01-02 Thu 80,605,862 +13364 123,864 -15 9,052 - 2,073 -2
2020-01-06 Mon 80,635,007 +29145 123,831 -33 9,052 - 2,073 -
2020-01-10 Fri 80,657,768 +22761 123,805 -26 9,052 - 2,073 -
2020-01-11 Sat 80,659,902 +2134 123,801 -4 9,052 - 2,073 -
2020-01-12 Sun 80,660,316 +414 123,798 -3 9,053 +1 2,073 -
2020-01-13 Mon 80,662,913 +2597 123,789 -9 9,050 -3 2,071 -2
2020-01-14 Tue 80,666,833 +3920 123,779 -10 9,050 - 2,071 -
2020-01-15 Wed 80,668,083 +1250 123,775 -4 9,050 - 2,071 -
2020-01-16 Thu 80,674,597 +6514 123,768 -7 9,050 - 2,071 -
2020-01-17 Fri 80,675,263 +666 123,763 -5 9,050 - 2,071 -
2020-01-18 Sat 80,678,897 +3634 123,763 - 9,051 +1 2,071 -
2020-01-20 Mon 80,691,599 +12702 123,743 -20 9,051 - 2,071 -
Total Summary +100606 -1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes