Followers

80,478,131

Following

123,965

Tweets

9,050

Likes

2076

Twitter ID

14230524

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-26 Tue 80,334,602 - 124,095 - 9,029 - 2,074 -
2019-11-27 Wed 80,341,242 +6640 124,092 -3 9,031 +2 2,074 -
2019-11-28 Thu 80,353,332 +12090 124,081 -11 9,032 +1 2,074 -
2019-11-29 Fri 80,359,624 +6292 124,083 +2 9,032 - 2,074 -
2019-11-30 Sat 80,370,916 +11292 124,077 -6 9,033 +1 2,074 -
2019-12-01 Sun 80,378,890 +7974 124,073 -4 9,033 - 2,074 -
2019-12-02 Mon 80,391,509 +12619 124,058 -15 9,035 +2 2,074 -
2019-12-06 Fri 80,402,055 +10546 124,013 -45 9,044 +9 2,073 -1
2019-12-07 Sat 80,402,243 +188 124,010 -3 9,044 - 2,073 -
2019-12-08 Sun 80,411,612 +9369 124,008 -2 9,047 +3 2,074 +1
2019-12-09 Mon 80,420,428 +8816 124,003 -5 9,047 - 2,074 -
2019-12-10 Tue 80,441,598 +21170 123,995 -8 9,047 - 2,076 +2
2019-12-11 Wed 80,453,219 +11621 123,980 -15 9,050 +3 2,076 -
2019-12-13 Fri 80,474,613 +21394 123,970 -10 9,050 - 2,076 -
2019-12-14 Sat 80,478,131 +3518 123,965 -5 9,050 - 2,076 -
Total Summary +143529 +21
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes