Followers

79,161,729

Following

124,632

Tweets

8,973

Likes

1983

Twitter ID

14230524

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 79,103,020 - 124,693 - 8,970 - 1,984 -
2019-08-05 Mon 79,106,137 +3117 124,683 -10 8,970 - 1,984 -
2019-08-06 Tue 79,109,433 +3296 124,679 -4 8,970 - 1,984 -
2019-08-07 Wed 79,114,586 +5153 124,675 -4 8,970 - 1,984 -
2019-08-08 Thu 79,119,652 +5066 124,678 +3 8,970 - 1,984 -
2019-08-09 Fri 79,124,395 +4743 124,667 -11 8,971 +1 1,984 -
2019-08-10 Sat 79,127,033 +2638 124,668 +1 8,971 - 1,984 -
2019-08-11 Sun 79,131,114 +4081 124,666 -2 8,971 - 1,983 -1
2019-08-12 Mon 79,136,880 +5766 124,659 -7 8,971 - 1,983 -
2019-08-13 Tue 79,141,340 +4460 124,650 -9 8,971 - 1,983 -
2019-08-14 Wed 79,143,586 +2246 124,646 -4 8,971 - 1,983 -
2019-08-15 Thu 79,148,311 +4725 124,643 -3 8,972 +1 1,984 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 79,153,977 +5666 124,641 -2 8,973 +1 1,984 -
2019-08-17 Sat 79,157,753 +3776 124,634 -7 8,973 - 1,983 -1
2019-08-18 Sun 79,161,729 +3976 124,632 -2 8,973 - 1,983 -
Total Summary +58709 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes