Kourtney Kardashian

Followers

24,821,808

Following

73

Tweets

13,374

Likes

2726

Twitter ID

23617610

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-21 Sat 24,736,598 - 73 - 13,349 - 2,670 -
2019-12-24 Tue 24,742,252 +5654 73 - 13,349 - 2,670 -
2019-12-28 Sat 24,746,593 +4341 73 - 13,354 +5 2,682 +12
2020-01-01 Wed 24,740,871 -5722 73 - 13,357 +3 2,687 +5
2020-01-04 Sat 24,749,513 +8642 73 - 13,360 +3 2,687 -
2020-01-05 Sun 24,753,267 +3754 73 - 13,361 +1 2,687 -
2020-01-06 Mon 24,759,592 +6325 73 - 13,361 - 2,687 -
2020-01-12 Sun 24,778,344 +18752 73 - 13,367 +6 2,695 +8
2020-01-14 Tue 24,786,294 +7950 73 - 13,368 +1 2,695 -
2020-01-18 Sat 24,797,509 +11215 73 - 13,372 +4 2,716 +21
2020-01-19 Sun 24,800,094 +2585 73 - 13,373 +1 2,716 -
2020-01-22 Wed 24,808,064 +7970 73 - 13,374 +1 2,716 -
2020-01-25 Sat 24,812,571 +4507 73 - 13,377 +3 2,729 +13
2020-01-27 Mon 24,820,310 +7739 73 - 13,378 +1 2,729 -
2020-01-28 Tue 24,821,808 +1498 73 - 13,374 -4 2,726 -3
Total Summary +85210 +25
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes