Kourtney Kardashian

Followers

24,558,579

Following

72

Tweets

13,056

Likes

2394

Twitter ID

23617610

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 24,536,954 - 72 - 13,045 - 2,372 -
2019-08-07 Wed 24,538,771 +1817 72 - 13,046 +1 2,374 +2
2019-08-08 Thu 24,539,291 +520 72 - 13,046 - 2,374 -
2019-08-09 Fri 24,541,370 +2079 72 - 13,048 +2 2,374 -
2019-08-10 Sat 24,543,626 +2256 72 - 13,049 +1 2,374 -
2019-08-11 Sun 24,545,870 +2244 72 - 13,049 - 2,374 -
2019-08-12 Mon 24,548,735 +2865 72 - 13,050 +1 2,374 -
2019-08-13 Tue 24,549,713 +978 72 - 13,050 - 2,374 -
2019-08-14 Wed 24,551,907 +2194 72 - 13,053 +3 2,374 -
2019-08-15 Thu 24,552,632 +725 72 - 13,053 - 2,374 -
2019-08-16 Fri 24,554,540 +1908 72 - 13,055 +2 2,374 -
2019-08-17 Sat 24,555,365 +825 72 - 13,055 - 2,374 -
2019-08-18 Sun 24,557,139 +1774 72 - 13,056 +1 2,393 +19
2019-08-19 Mon 24,557,569 +430 72 - 13,056 - 2,393 -
2019-08-20 Tue 24,558,579 +1010 72 - 13,056 - 2,394 +1
Total Summary +21625 +11
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes