Kourtney Kardashian

Followers

24,716,513

Following

72

Tweets

13,338

Likes

2647

Twitter ID

23617610

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-14 Thu 24,705,911 - 73 - 13,287 - 2,576 -
2019-11-15 Fri 24,706,244 +333 73 - 13,287 - 2,576 -
2019-11-16 Sat 24,707,834 +1590 73 - 13,289 +2 2,587 +11
2019-11-19 Tue 24,713,610 +5776 73 - 13,315 +26 2,598 +11
2019-11-22 Fri 24,718,556 +4946 73 - 13,318 +3 2,598 -
2019-11-23 Sat 24,718,341 -215 73 - 13,316 -2 2,597 -1
2019-11-26 Tue 24,719,200 +859 72 -1 13,321 +5 2,598 +1
2019-11-29 Fri 24,719,711 +511 72 - 13,325 +4 2,597 -1
2019-11-30 Sat 24,719,412 -299 72 - 13,325 - 2,597 -
2019-12-02 Mon 24,719,737 +325 72 - 13,327 +2 2,598 +1
2019-12-05 Thu 24,710,139 -9598 72 - 13,331 +4 2,598 -
2019-12-06 Fri 24,708,376 -1763 72 - 13,332 +1 2,597 -1
2019-12-07 Sat 24,704,631 -3745 72 - 13,333 +1 2,597 -
2019-12-08 Sun 24,704,455 -176 72 - 13,333 - 2,597 -
2019-12-11 Wed 24,716,513 +12058 72 - 13,338 +5 2,647 +50
Total Summary +10602 +51
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes