Followers

27,399,799

Following

260

Tweets

60,934

Likes

317

Twitter ID

32959253

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 27,382,521 - 259 - 60,864 - 310 -
2019-08-07 Wed 27,383,984 +1463 259 - 60,865 +1 310 -
2019-08-08 Thu 27,385,508 +1524 259 - 60,866 +1 315 +5
2019-08-09 Fri 27,386,441 +933 259 - 60,865 -1 315 -
2019-08-10 Sat 27,388,766 +2325 259 - 60,864 -1 315 -
2019-08-11 Sun 27,391,733 +2967 259 - 60,864 - 315 -
2019-08-12 Mon 27,391,257 -476 259 - 60,917 +53 317 +2
2019-08-13 Tue 27,391,562 +305 259 - 60,924 +7 317 -
2019-08-14 Wed 27,393,671 +2109 260 +1 60,925 +1 317 -
2019-08-15 Thu 27,394,114 +443 260 - 60,926 +1 317 -
2019-08-16 Fri 27,395,941 +1827 260 - 60,928 +2 317 -
2019-08-17 Sat 27,396,637 +696 260 - 60,929 +1 317 -
2019-08-18 Sun 27,397,643 +1006 260 - 60,930 +1 316 -1
2019-08-19 Mon 27,399,129 +1486 260 - 60,933 +3 316 -
2019-08-20 Tue 27,399,799 +670 260 - 60,934 +1 317 +1
Total Summary +17278 +70
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes