Justin Bieber

Let's make the world better.

Followers

107,050,030

Following

298,032

Tweets

30,453

Likes

3394

Twitter ID

27260086

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-29 Sun 106,810,551 - 298,256 - 30,431 - 3,355 -
2019-09-30 Mon 106,815,831 +5280 298,217 -39 30,431 - 3,356 +1
2019-10-01 Tue 106,819,017 +3186 298,215 -2 30,431 - 3,356 -
2019-10-02 Wed 106,826,128 +7111 298,209 -6 30,432 +1 3,357 +1
2019-10-03 Thu 106,849,269 +23141 298,198 -11 30,434 +2 3,360 +3
2019-10-04 Fri 106,853,648 +4379 298,370 +172 30,443 +9 3,378 +18
2019-10-06 Sun 106,880,530 +26882 298,322 -48 30,451 +8 3,387 +9
2019-10-07 Mon 106,914,476 +33946 298,265 -57 30,451 - 3,387 -
2019-10-09 Wed 106,941,731 +27255 298,210 -55 30,455 +4 3,392 +5
2019-10-10 Thu 106,960,248 +18517 298,174 -36 30,456 +1 3,392 -
2019-10-11 Fri 106,977,414 +17166 298,166 -8 30,456 - 3,392 -
2019-10-13 Sun 106,995,893 +18479 298,139 -27 30,455 -1 3,393 +1
2019-10-15 Tue 107,021,534 +25641 298,073 -66 30,455 - 3,393 -
2019-10-16 Wed 107,032,166 +10632 298,058 -15 30,454 -1 3,393 -
2019-10-17 Thu 107,050,030 +17864 298,032 -26 30,453 -1 3,394 +1
Total Summary +239479 +22
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes