Justin Bieber

Let's make the world better.

Followers

106,283,131

Following

296,898

Tweets

30,437

Likes

3350

Twitter ID

27260086

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 106,197,284 - 297,307 - 30,445 - 3,353 -
2019-08-05 Mon 106,207,482 +10198 297,296 -11 30,447 +2 3,354 +1
2019-08-06 Tue 106,206,818 -664 297,227 -69 30,446 -1 3,354 -
2019-08-07 Wed 106,219,805 +12987 297,196 -31 30,446 - 3,353 -1
2019-08-08 Thu 106,225,442 +5637 297,162 -34 30,446 - 3,353 -
2019-08-09 Fri 106,242,272 +16830 297,143 -19 30,446 - 3,353 -
2019-08-10 Sat 106,254,895 +12623 297,109 -34 30,446 - 3,353 -
2019-08-11 Sun 106,254,724 -171 297,087 -22 30,445 -1 3,352 -1
2019-08-12 Mon 106,256,290 +1566 297,061 -26 30,441 -4 3,351 -1
2019-08-13 Tue 106,269,779 +13489 297,014 -47 30,439 -2 3,351 -
2019-08-14 Wed 106,270,329 +550 296,992 -22 30,437 -2 3,351 -
2019-08-15 Thu 106,271,010 +681 296,951 -41 30,437 - 3,351 -
2019-08-16 Fri 106,271,835 +825 296,937 -14 30,437 - 3,351 -
2019-08-17 Sat 106,278,582 +6747 296,935 -2 30,438 +1 3,350 -1
2019-08-18 Sun 106,283,131 +4549 296,898 -37 30,437 -1 3,350 -
Total Summary +85847 -8
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes