Followers

65,064,102

Following

289

Tweets

4,098

Likes

447

Twitter ID

26565946

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-04 Sun 65,068,955 - 288 - 4,098 - 443 -
2019-08-05 Mon 65,067,896 -1059 289 +1 4,098 - 443 -
2019-08-06 Tue 65,067,447 -449 288 -1 4,098 - 443 -
2019-08-07 Wed 65,067,368 -79 288 - 4,098 - 443 -
2019-08-08 Thu 65,066,838 -530 288 - 4,098 - 443 -
2019-08-09 Fri 65,066,813 -25 288 - 4,098 - 443 -
2019-08-10 Sat 65,066,685 -128 288 - 4,098 - 443 -
2019-08-11 Sun 65,065,928 -757 288 - 4,098 - 443 -
2019-08-12 Mon 65,065,820 -108 288 - 4,098 - 443 -
2019-08-13 Tue 65,065,136 -684 288 - 4,097 -1 444 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 65,064,645 -491 288 - 4,097 - 444 -
2019-08-15 Thu 65,064,056 -589 288 - 4,097 - 444 -
2019-08-16 Fri 65,064,548 +492 289 +1 4,098 +1 447 +3
2019-08-17 Sat 65,064,445 -103 289 - 4,098 - 447 -
2019-08-18 Sun 65,064,102 -343 289 - 4,098 - 447 -
Total Summary -4853 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes