Followers

64,980,017

Following

289

Tweets

4,123

Likes

479

Twitter ID

26565946

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-19 Thu 65,036,555 - 289 - 4,119 - 476 -
2019-12-21 Sat 65,036,202 -353 289 - 4,119 - 476 -
2019-12-22 Sun 65,036,156 -46 289 - 4,119 - 476 -
2019-12-26 Thu 65,026,910 -9246 289 - 4,120 +1 476 -
2019-12-30 Mon 65,012,905 -14005 289 - 4,120 - 476 -
2019-12-31 Tue 65,008,662 -4243 289 - 4,121 +1 477 +1
2020-01-03 Fri 65,009,056 +394 289 - 4,122 +1 478 +1
2020-01-05 Sun 65,009,315 +259 289 - 4,122 - 478 -
2020-01-10 Fri 65,014,415 +5100 289 - 4,122 - 478 -
2020-01-13 Mon 65,014,650 +235 289 - 4,122 - 478 -
2020-01-16 Thu 65,005,120 -9530 289 - 4,122 - 479 +1
2020-01-17 Fri 65,001,273 -3847 289 - 4,123 +1 479 -
2020-01-20 Mon 64,995,898 -5375 289 - 4,123 - 479 -
2020-01-21 Tue 64,995,294 -604 289 - 4,123 - 479 -
2020-01-25 Sat 64,980,017 -15277 289 - 4,123 - 479 -
Total Summary -56538 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes