jimmy fallon

astrophysicist

Followers

51,352,750

Following

8,952

Tweets

12,046

Likes

1163

Twitter ID

15485441

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-09 Fri 51,335,745 - 8,950 - 12,033 - 1,158 -
2019-08-10 Sat 51,337,535 +1790 8,949 -1 12,033 - 1,158 -
2019-08-11 Sun 51,337,616 +81 8,949 - 12,033 - 1,158 -
2019-08-12 Mon 51,339,158 +1542 8,949 - 12,034 +1 1,158 -
2019-08-13 Tue 51,340,516 +1358 8,949 - 12,036 +2 1,158 -
2019-08-14 Wed 51,341,436 +920 8,949 - 12,038 +2 1,158 -
2019-08-15 Thu 51,343,522 +2086 8,949 - 12,042 +4 1,160 +2
2019-08-16 Fri 51,344,713 +1191 8,951 +2 12,044 +2 1,162 +2
2019-08-17 Sat 51,346,195 +1482 8,951 - 12,046 +2 1,163 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 51,348,375 +2180 8,951 - 12,046 - 1,163 -
2019-08-19 Mon 51,349,311 +936 8,951 - 12,046 - 1,163 -
2019-08-20 Tue 51,349,909 +598 8,951 - 12,046 - 1,163 -
2019-08-21 Wed 51,351,588 +1679 8,952 +1 12,046 - 1,163 -
2019-08-22 Thu 51,352,095 +507 8,952 - 12,046 - 1,163 -
2019-08-23 Fri 51,352,750 +655 8,952 - 12,046 - 1,163 -
Total Summary +17005 +13
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes