jimmy fallon

astrophysicist

Followers

51,523,651

Following

9,403

Tweets

12,290

Likes

1499

Twitter ID

15485441

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-17 Sun 51,504,218 - 9,364 - 12,235 - 1,437 -
2019-11-18 Mon 51,507,930 +3712 9,367 +3 12,236 +1 1,439 +2
2019-11-21 Thu 51,515,076 +7146 9,365 -2 12,242 +6 1,448 +9
2019-11-23 Sat 51,517,340 +2264 9,367 +2 12,249 +7 1,465 +17
2019-11-24 Sun 51,518,021 +681 9,368 +1 12,249 - 1,466 +1
2019-11-26 Tue 51,512,382 -5639 9,372 +4 12,253 +4 1,474 +8
2019-11-27 Wed 51,513,704 +1322 9,373 +1 12,256 +3 1,481 +7
2019-11-29 Fri 51,511,983 -1721 9,374 +1 12,273 +17 1,484 +3
2019-11-30 Sat 51,511,166 -817 9,374 - 12,273 - 1,484 -
2019-12-02 Mon 51,511,855 +689 9,374 - 12,274 +1 1,484 -
2019-12-03 Tue 51,512,096 +241 9,374 - 12,276 +2 1,487 +3
2019-12-05 Thu 51,509,193 -2903 9,384 +10 12,285 +9 1,493 +6
2019-12-06 Fri 51,507,180 -2013 9,385 +1 12,286 +1 1,494 +1
2019-12-09 Mon 51,517,040 +9860 9,388 +3 12,288 +2 1,495 +1
2019-12-11 Wed 51,523,651 +6611 9,403 +15 12,290 +2 1,499 +4
Total Summary +19433 +55
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes