jimmy fallon

astrophysicist

Followers

51,446,119

Following

9,139

Tweets

12,176

Likes

1339

Twitter ID

15485441

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-25 Wed 51,406,662 - 9,029 - 12,124 - 1,244 -
2019-09-26 Thu 51,409,806 +3144 9,040 +11 12,136 +12 1,256 +12
2019-09-27 Fri 51,411,157 +1351 9,039 -1 12,139 +3 1,262 +6
2019-09-29 Sun 51,414,431 +3274 9,042 +3 12,140 +1 1,273 +11
2019-10-01 Tue 51,417,412 +2981 9,042 - 12,143 +3 1,277 +4
2019-10-03 Thu 51,422,638 +5226 9,042 - 12,151 +8 1,286 +9
2019-10-04 Fri 51,425,475 +2837 9,041 -1 12,153 +2 1,290 +4
2019-10-06 Sun 51,432,723 +7248 9,078 +37 12,154 +1 1,295 +5
2019-10-08 Tue 51,435,539 +2816 9,126 +48 12,161 +7 1,311 +16
2019-10-10 Thu 51,437,000 +1461 9,130 +4 12,166 +5 1,321 +10
2019-10-11 Fri 51,438,363 +1363 9,138 +8 12,175 +9 1,335 +14
2019-10-12 Sat 51,439,287 +924 9,136 -2 12,176 +1 1,336 +1
2019-10-13 Sun 51,442,255 +2968 9,137 +1 12,176 - 1,338 +2
2019-10-14 Mon 51,445,460 +3205 9,137 - 12,176 - 1,338 -
2019-10-15 Tue 51,446,119 +659 9,139 +2 12,176 - 1,339 +1
Total Summary +39457 +52
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes