jack 🌍🌏🌎

Followers

4,355,959

Following

4,204

Tweets

26,347

Likes

24994

Twitter ID

12

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-10 Sun 4,336,473 - 4,148 - 26,255 - 24,767 -
2019-11-14 Thu 4,344,650 +8177 4,166 +18 26,276 +21 24,844 +77
2019-11-15 Fri 4,345,860 +1210 4,165 -1 26,276 - 24,842 -2
2019-11-18 Mon 4,346,785 +925 4,165 - 26,274 -2 24,837 -5
2019-11-20 Wed 4,348,961 +2176 4,165 - 26,274 - 24,835 -2
2019-11-21 Thu 4,349,071 +110 4,165 - 26,274 - 24,835 -
2019-11-25 Mon 4,349,994 +923 4,166 +1 26,279 +5 24,853 +18
2019-11-27 Wed 4,351,367 +1373 4,196 +30 26,316 +37 24,890 +37
2019-11-28 Thu 4,353,334 +1967 4,198 +2 26,332 +16 24,914 +24
2019-11-30 Sat 4,354,856 +1522 4,199 +1 26,339 +7 24,928 +14
2019-12-01 Sun 4,355,718 +862 4,200 +1 26,340 +1 24,943 +15
2019-12-02 Mon 4,355,987 +269 4,201 +1 26,340 - 24,947 +4
2019-12-03 Tue 4,356,098 +111 4,201 - 26,343 +3 24,961 +14
2019-12-06 Fri 4,355,959 -139 4,204 +3 26,347 +4 24,994 +33
Total Summary +19486 +92
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes