Jason Rosenbaum

Activist, writer, musician, political person, web guy.

Followers

4,789

Following

4,682

Tweets

9,190

Likes

49

Twitter ID

12671692

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 4,791 - 4,688 - 9,190 - 49 -
2019-08-07 Wed 4,791 - 4,689 +1 9,190 - 49 -
2019-08-08 Thu 4,790 -1 4,684 -5 9,190 - 49 -
2019-08-09 Fri 4,791 +1 4,687 +3 9,190 - 49 -
2019-08-10 Sat 4,791 - 4,686 -1 9,190 - 49 -
2019-08-11 Sun 4,791 - 4,687 +1 9,190 - 49 -
2019-08-12 Mon 4,789 -2 4,686 -1 9,190 - 49 -
2019-08-13 Tue 4,789 - 4,685 -1 9,190 - 49 -
2019-08-14 Wed 4,789 - 4,685 - 9,190 - 49 -
2019-08-15 Thu 4,790 +1 4,682 -3 9,190 - 49 -
2019-08-16 Fri 4,790 - 4,682 - 9,190 - 49 -
2019-08-17 Sat 4,789 -1 4,682 - 9,190 - 49 -
2019-08-18 Sun 4,789 - 4,681 -1 9,190 - 49 -
2019-08-19 Mon 4,789 - 4,682 +1 9,190 - 49 -
2019-08-20 Tue 4,789 - 4,682 - 9,190 - 49 -
Total Summary -2 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes