Hrithik Roshan

Man on mission- to live the best life possible come what may.

Followers

26,905,605

Following

89

Tweets

5,522

Likes

163

Twitter ID

113419517

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-18 Mon 26,755,930 - 89 - 5,511 - 162 -
2019-11-19 Tue 26,759,774 +3844 89 - 5,511 - 162 -
2019-11-22 Fri 26,781,210 +21436 89 - 5,513 +2 162 -
2019-11-23 Sat 26,786,211 +5001 89 - 5,514 +1 162 -
2019-11-25 Mon 26,806,232 +20021 89 - 5,514 - 162 -
2019-11-26 Tue 26,809,399 +3167 89 - 5,514 - 162 -
2019-11-27 Wed 26,814,672 +5273 89 - 5,515 +1 162 -
2019-11-28 Thu 26,825,285 +10613 89 - 5,517 +2 162 -
2019-11-30 Sat 26,838,993 +13708 89 - 5,517 - 162 -
2019-12-01 Sun 26,847,709 +8716 89 - 5,517 - 162 -
2019-12-02 Mon 26,856,228 +8519 89 - 5,517 - 162 -
2019-12-04 Wed 26,869,133 +12905 89 - 5,518 +1 162 -
2019-12-05 Thu 26,870,126 +993 89 - 5,518 - 162 -
2019-12-09 Mon 26,896,103 +25977 89 - 5,519 +1 163 +1
2019-12-10 Tue 26,905,605 +9502 89 - 5,522 +3 163 -
Total Summary +149675 +11
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes