Hrithik Roshan

Man on mission- to live the best life possible come what may.

Followers

27,199,060

Following

89

Tweets

5,616

Likes

167

Twitter ID

113419517

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-14 Sat 26,930,563 - 89 - 5,522 - 163 -
2019-12-18 Wed 26,959,131 +28568 89 - 5,523 +1 164 +1
2019-12-23 Mon 26,998,727 +39596 89 - 5,526 +3 164 -
2019-12-28 Sat 27,028,308 +29581 89 - 5,528 +2 164 -
2019-12-30 Mon 27,043,621 +15313 89 - 5,528 - 164 -
2019-12-31 Tue 27,048,450 +4829 89 - 5,528 - 164 -
2020-01-04 Sat 27,071,492 +23042 89 - 5,529 +1 164 -
2020-01-09 Thu 27,103,048 +31556 89 - 5,529 - 166 +2
2020-01-10 Fri 27,112,278 +9230 89 - 5,529 - 166 -
2020-01-12 Sun 27,122,122 +9844 89 - 5,529 - 166 -
2020-01-17 Fri 27,147,532 +25410 89 - 5,533 +4 166 -
2020-01-22 Wed 27,173,937 +26405 89 - 5,609 +76 166 -
2020-01-23 Thu 27,179,680 +5743 89 - 5,609 - 166 -
2020-01-25 Sat 27,184,816 +5136 89 - 5,610 +1 167 +1
2020-01-28 Tue 27,199,060 +14244 89 - 5,616 +6 167 -
Total Summary +268497 +94
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes