hoostweets

Bass guitar player. Batman fanatic. 'Content' 🤢 person. Almost certainly 'on the spectrum'.

Followers

404

Following

530

Tweets

21,962

Likes

4057

Twitter ID

179173959

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-03 Tue 402 - 523 - 21,862 - 3,911 -
2019-12-05 Thu 403 +1 523 - 21,863 +1 3,913 +2
2019-12-09 Mon 403 - 524 +1 21,866 +3 3,920 +7
2019-12-11 Wed 403 - 523 -1 21,872 +6 3,926 +6
2019-12-13 Fri 403 - 527 +4 21,883 +11 3,957 +31
2019-12-18 Wed 402 -1 528 +1 21,885 +2 3,967 +10
2019-12-21 Sat 402 - 528 - 21,894 +9 3,975 +8
2019-12-22 Sun 403 +1 528 - 21,894 - 3,976 +1
2019-12-26 Thu 404 +1 528 - 21,899 +5 3,979 +3
2019-12-28 Sat 404 - 528 - 21,901 +2 3,979 -
2020-01-01 Wed 404 - 527 -1 21,910 +9 3,985 +6
2020-01-06 Mon 403 -1 527 - 21,925 +15 4,003 +18
2020-01-11 Sat 404 +1 526 -1 21,937 +12 4,028 +25
2020-01-17 Fri 404 - 528 +2 21,954 +17 4,049 +21
2020-01-20 Mon 404 - 530 +2 21,962 +8 4,057 +8
Total Summary +2 +100
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes