Hannes Gassert

Digital, unternehmerisch, sozial. https://t.co/U7QFc6RnDh, https://t.co/o9kLu8awup, https://t.co/NOnpXcijii, https://t.co/cyGVEv1ggk, https://t.co/7vdPZHKzAF, https://t.co/pyCyBmAd20 et al

Followers

3,281

Following

2,847

Tweets

1,259

Likes

3316

Twitter ID

163961205

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-09 Mon 3,251 - 2,784 - 1,219 - 3,169 -
2019-12-13 Fri 3,265 +14 2,786 +2 1,226 +7 3,182 +13
2019-12-17 Tue 3,268 +3 2,796 +10 1,232 +6 3,206 +24
2019-12-21 Sat 3,279 +11 2,802 +6 1,244 +12 3,237 +31
2019-12-23 Mon 3,278 -1 2,803 +1 1,246 +2 3,240 +3
2019-12-25 Wed 3,279 +1 2,803 - 1,246 - 3,243 +3
2019-12-30 Mon 3,274 -5 2,805 +2 1,247 +1 3,247 +4
2019-12-31 Tue 3,275 +1 2,805 - 1,247 - 3,247 -
2020-01-05 Sun 3,274 -1 2,817 +12 1,251 +4 3,259 +12
2020-01-11 Sat 3,276 +2 2,834 +17 1,254 +3 3,289 +30
2020-01-13 Mon 3,275 -1 2,840 +6 1,255 +1 3,296 +7
2020-01-14 Tue 3,275 - 2,840 - 1,255 - 3,297 +1
2020-01-19 Sun 3,275 - 2,846 +6 1,256 +1 3,312 +15
2020-01-20 Mon 3,278 +3 2,847 +1 1,259 +3 3,316 +4
2020-01-21 Tue 3,281 +3 2,847 - 1,259 - 3,316 -
Total Summary +30 +40
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes