Frank Karlitschek

Founder of Nextcloud, founder of ownCloud, Free Software Developer, former KDE e.V. board member, photographer and advisor to the United Nations.

Followers

6,491

Following

1,438

Tweets

5,942

Likes

1300

Twitter ID

14246556

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-12 Thu 6,390 - 1,391 - 5,881 - 1,243 -
2019-12-16 Mon 6,388 -2 1,395 +4 5,886 +5 1,247 +4
2019-12-21 Sat 6,388 - 1,399 +4 5,888 +2 1,251 +4
2019-12-24 Tue 6,387 -1 1,399 - 5,890 +2 1,251 -
2019-12-29 Sun 6,378 -9 1,401 +2 5,896 +6 1,257 +6
2019-12-31 Tue 6,379 +1 1,401 - 5,896 - 1,259 +2
2020-01-04 Sat 6,382 +3 1,400 -1 5,895 -1 1,262 +3
2020-01-09 Thu 6,402 +20 1,406 +6 5,901 +6 1,267 +5
2020-01-11 Sat 6,408 +6 1,409 +3 5,902 +1 1,269 +2
2020-01-14 Tue 6,413 +5 1,412 +3 5,903 +1 1,270 +1
2020-01-18 Sat 6,421 +8 1,410 -2 5,904 +1 1,272 +2
2020-01-20 Mon 6,426 +5 1,411 +1 5,915 +11 1,279 +7
2020-01-23 Thu 6,454 +28 1,419 +8 5,931 +16 1,293 +14
2020-01-24 Fri 6,478 +24 1,434 +15 5,936 +5 1,298 +5
2020-01-25 Sat 6,491 +13 1,438 +4 5,942 +6 1,300 +2
Total Summary +101 +61
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes