Farfetch

Shop the World #withFarfetch @FarfetchHelp for any customer service questions.

Followers

91,233

Following

613

Tweets

13,826

Likes

11244

Twitter ID

45798009

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-02 Mon 91,130 - 613 - 13,784 - 11,254 -
2019-12-03 Tue 91,133 +3 613 - 13,785 +1 11,254 -
2019-12-07 Sat 91,094 -39 613 - 13,794 +9 11,250 -4
2019-12-10 Tue 91,121 +27 613 - 13,802 +8 11,249 -1
2019-12-15 Sun 91,142 +21 613 - 13,809 +7 11,247 -2
2019-12-19 Thu 91,174 +32 613 - 13,817 +8 11,247 -
2019-12-23 Mon 91,215 +41 613 - 13,825 +8 11,247 -
2019-12-28 Sat 91,219 +4 613 - 13,824 -1 11,246 -1
2020-01-02 Thu 91,233 +14 613 - 13,824 - 11,245 -1
2020-01-07 Tue 91,233 - 613 - 13,825 +1 11,245 -
2020-01-12 Sun 91,198 -35 613 - 13,825 - 11,245 -
2020-01-14 Tue 91,202 +4 613 - 13,825 - 11,244 -1
2020-01-15 Wed 91,214 +12 613 - 13,825 - 11,244 -
2020-01-18 Sat 91,220 +6 613 - 13,825 - 11,244 -
2020-01-21 Tue 91,233 +13 613 - 13,826 +1 11,244 -
Total Summary +103 +42
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes