Followers

30,765,028

Following

81

Tweets

9,751

Likes

4661

Twitter ID

44196397

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-12-10 Tue 29,953,669 - 83 - 9,407 - 4,402 -
2019-12-11 Wed 29,962,761 +9092 83 - 9,409 +2 4,404 +2
2019-12-12 Thu 29,982,633 +19872 83 - 9,423 +14 4,410 +6
2019-12-13 Fri 30,005,237 +22604 83 - 9,429 +6 4,411 +1
2019-12-17 Tue 30,102,201 +96964 82 -1 9,442 +13 4,434 +23
2019-12-21 Sat 30,176,249 +74048 82 - 9,462 +20 4,463 +29
2019-12-22 Sun 30,189,332 +13083 82 - 9,477 +15 4,476 +13
2019-12-25 Wed 30,252,855 +63523 83 +1 9,511 +34 4,501 +25
2019-12-30 Mon 30,339,243 +86388 81 -2 9,602 +91 4,546 +45
2020-01-04 Sat 30,429,649 +90406 81 - 9,633 +31 4,576 +30
2020-01-05 Sun 30,449,785 +20136 81 - 9,634 +1 4,579 +3
2020-01-10 Fri 30,607,847 +158062 81 - 9,669 +35 4,616 +37
2020-01-16 Thu 30,668,328 +60481 81 - 9,700 +31 4,627 +11
2020-01-17 Fri 30,704,112 +35784 81 - 9,723 +23 4,640 +13
2020-01-20 Mon 30,765,028 +60916 81 - 9,751 +28 4,661 +21
Total Summary +811359 +344
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes