David Guetta

David Guetta & @MORTENofficial feat. @raye - Make It To Heaven !

Followers

21,248,721

Following

346

Tweets

5,385

Likes

3934

Twitter ID

23976386

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-11-10 Sun 21,278,894 - 346 - 5,337 - 3,859 -
2019-11-12 Tue 21,276,985 -1909 346 - 5,338 +1 3,861 +2
2019-11-13 Wed 21,276,200 -785 346 - 5,338 - 3,861 -
2019-11-14 Thu 21,274,145 -2055 346 - 5,341 +3 3,863 +2
2019-11-17 Sun 21,272,307 -1838 346 - 5,346 +5 3,863 -
2019-11-18 Mon 21,271,951 -356 346 - 5,346 - 3,863 -
2019-11-21 Thu 21,268,792 -3159 346 - 5,349 +3 3,863 -
2019-11-22 Fri 21,268,113 -679 346 - 5,355 +6 3,867 +4
2019-11-25 Mon 21,263,771 -4342 345 -1 5,363 +8 3,876 +9
2019-11-26 Tue 21,263,188 -583 345 - 5,363 - 3,876 -
2019-11-29 Fri 21,258,058 -5130 345 - 5,375 +12 3,923 +47
2019-11-30 Sat 21,257,604 -454 345 - 5,375 - 3,923 -
2019-12-01 Sun 21,257,086 -518 345 - 5,375 - 3,924 +1
2019-12-04 Wed 21,251,364 -5722 346 +1 5,381 +6 3,933 +9
2019-12-06 Fri 21,248,721 -2643 346 - 5,385 +4 3,934 +1
Total Summary -30173 +48
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes