David Guetta

David Guetta & @MORTENofficial feat. @aloeblacc - Never Be Alone OUT NOW !

Followers

21,328,548

Following

336

Tweets

5,238

Likes

3749

Twitter ID

23976386

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-08-06 Tue 21,336,853 - 335 - 5,212 - 3,714 -
2019-08-07 Wed 21,336,005 -848 335 - 5,216 +4 3,719 +5
2019-08-08 Thu 21,335,391 -614 335 - 5,220 +4 3,721 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 21,335,092 -299 335 - 5,222 +2 3,721 -
2019-08-10 Sat 21,334,490 -602 335 - 5,225 +3 3,727 +6
2019-08-11 Sun 21,333,477 -1013 335 - 5,229 +4 3,734 +7
2019-08-12 Mon 21,332,872 -605 335 - 5,231 +2 3,738 +4
2019-08-13 Tue 21,332,246 -626 335 - 5,232 +1 3,739 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 21,331,825 -421 335 - 5,232 - 3,739 -
2019-08-15 Thu 21,331,373 -452 335 - 5,232 - 3,739 -
2019-08-16 Fri 21,330,889 -484 336 +1 5,233 +1 3,744 +5
2019-08-17 Sat 21,330,608 -281 336 - 5,232 -1 3,743 -1
2019-08-18 Sun 21,329,578 -1030 336 - 5,237 +5 3,749 +6
2019-08-19 Mon 21,328,980 -598 336 - 5,237 - 3,749 -
2019-08-20 Tue 21,328,548 -432 336 - 5,238 +1 3,749 -
Total Summary -8305 +26
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes