David Guetta

David Guetta & @MORTENofficial feat. @aloeblacc - Never Be Alone OUT NOW !

Followers

21,297,455

Following

344

Tweets

5,295

Likes

3822

Twitter ID

23976386

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2019-09-23 Mon 21,313,462 - 339 - 5,264 - 3,773 -
2019-09-25 Wed 21,312,274 -1188 339 - 5,264 - 3,773 -
2019-09-26 Thu 21,311,493 -781 339 - 5,264 - 3,773 -
2019-09-28 Sat 21,309,675 -1818 339 - 5,264 - 3,773 -
2019-09-29 Sun 21,308,732 -943 341 +2 5,265 +1 3,775 +2
2019-10-01 Tue 21,307,500 -1232 341 - 5,268 +3 3,779 +4
2019-10-02 Wed 21,306,513 -987 342 +1 5,271 +3 3,785 +6
2019-10-04 Fri 21,305,383 -1130 342 - 5,273 +2 3,786 +1
2019-10-06 Sun 21,304,857 -526 342 - 5,276 +3 3,788 +2
2019-10-07 Mon 21,304,092 -765 342 - 5,279 +3 3,790 +2
2019-10-09 Wed 21,302,010 -2082 342 - 5,283 +4 3,794 +4
2019-10-10 Thu 21,301,385 -625 342 - 5,285 +2 3,795 +1
2019-10-11 Fri 21,300,047 -1338 342 - 5,285 - 3,795 -
2019-10-13 Sun 21,299,062 -985 342 - 5,285 - 3,795 -
2019-10-15 Tue 21,297,455 -1607 344 +2 5,295 +10 3,822 +27
Total Summary -16007 +31
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes